Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

36 ratings

Filter by rating

36

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Mike G.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Easy booking system and prices are very good. Kaitlyn was fantastic doing my eyelash tinting. She is the only person that has done them and not felt any stinging or discomfort in my eyes - and I've had it done lots and lots of times. My eyelashes were perfect and so happy with them. Beautiful inside, immaculate in there and so on point with their COVID and protecting themselves and customers. Very friendly, make you feel extremely relaxed and welcome. I will 100% be going back for everything. 10 x ⭐'s 👍🏻x.

  • Katie T.

    Aug 3, 2020

    Fantastic service.

  • Abby V.

    Mar 21, 2020

    Amazing as always! Thanks Kaitlyn 😘.

  • IB

    Isabelle B.

    Mar 21, 2020

    Always a pleasure, best service and the best manicure!.

  • JF

    Jan F.

    Mar 19, 2020

  • DP

    Delyth P.

    Mar 18, 2020

  • Annalisa J.

    Mar 18, 2020

  • HR

    Heather R.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Excellent service as always. The girls are perfectionists and I always leave with gorgeous looking nails. Thank you! Xx.

  • GS

    Gaynor S.

    Mar 14, 2020

  • SV

    Sophie V.

    Mar 12, 2020

  • SA

    Sophie A.

    Mar 11, 2020

  • Calais C.

    Mar 11, 2020

    Perfect as always, thank you Sasha x.

  • Kate C.

    Mar 10, 2020

    Amazing salon , with super friendly , highly skilled staff. I have been coming here for many years and have never been disappointed with the quality of their work. I can highly recommend a visit to the salon..

  • Annalisa J.

    Mar 9, 2020

  • CW

    Caroline W.

    Mar 9, 2020

    Caitlin always does beautiful job on my nails..

  • DP

    Delyth P.

    Mar 7, 2020

  • GS

    Gaynor S.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Thanks to Kaitlyn for a first class manicure and to the rest of the girls for being so helpful and welcoming. You are all stars..

  • JW

    Joanne W.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • JA

    Jessica A.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Very impressed. Feeling pampered after receiving quality nail and eyebrow treatments. A friendly atmosphere. Would highly recommend..

  • Annalisa J.

    Mar 4, 2020

  • Calais C.

    Mar 3, 2020

    ❤️.

  • CS

    Claire S.

    Feb 29, 2020

  • NT

    Nicola T.

    Feb 28, 2020

  • LH

    Laura H.

    Feb 28, 2020

  • RJ

    Rosie J.

    Feb 27, 2020