Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

84 ratings

Filter by rating

83

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Cathy S.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • LH

    Lindsey H.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • SE

    Sophie E.

    Aug 9, 2022

  • AS

    Amanda S.

    Aug 9, 2022

    After only a few cuts my hair looks and feels much healthier. Sarah knows exactly what I want to achieve and is helping me get there.

  • CA

    Christine A.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Very friendly and helpful, easy to find

  • DM

    david m.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • AH

    Ali H.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Always 5 star, thank you Sarah!

  • LK

    Liam K.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Lovely place and awesome staff

  • Susan O.

    Jul 26, 2022

    I couldn’t have been more nervous or oblivious as to what I wanted or needed but they were absolutely fabulous! I’ve been going to my previous hairdresser for over 15 years but will never go back there now! Bavaros is amazing, I can’t thank them enough!

  • Lydia M.

    Jul 26, 2022

  • EW

    Elizabeth W.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Sarah did a beautiful up do for me for a family wedding. It was exactly what I wanted and looked fab all night long.

  • Barbara H.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Amazing haircut by Donna. Showed me how to blow dry my new style.

  • HH

    Heather H.

    Jul 12, 2022

  • Barbara H.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Extremely friendly staff. Had a redesign and cut was perfect.

  • Hannah J.

    Jun 30, 2022

  • AH

    Ali H.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Another lovely visit! As a person who doesn’t normally like pampering, it is nice to have a relaxing visit to Bavaros. Sarah is very professional yet easy to talk to, and I leave with my hair feeling looked after and fab! Thank you, see you next time!

  • John L.

    Jun 28, 2022

  • KN

    Kate N.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Donna was great , my hair looked fabulous . She cut and styled my hair with care and attention and was friendly and enthusiastic about my time with her ~ Thank you Kate

  • JC

    Jeannette C.

    Jun 23, 2022

  • LM

    Lacey M.

    Jun 15, 2022

    Amazing service again, thank you Sarah xx

  • Lydia M.

    Jun 2, 2022

    Donna was amazing as always!

  • Pauline C.

    May 26, 2022

    Excellent cut from Sarah

  • HG

    Helen G.

    May 19, 2022

    My first time and I couldn’t have wished for a warmer welcome. I’m so pleased with my hair and love the salon. The massage chair was great! Thank you and see you soon x

  • FP

    Fenella P.

    May 11, 2022

  • Martha R.

    May 10, 2022

    Donna did a lovely job with my hair! She blended the blonde in beautifully with my natural dark hair and it looks great. I would definitely recommend 😊

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more