Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

152 reviews

Filter by rating

146

6

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Chelsey D.

    Dec 31, 2022

    My first time ever getting a massage and it was 10/10/10! Danielle was very professional, warm and gentle. I'll be back very soon.

  • PD

    Patrease Michelle D.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Always a great experience. Excellent service and relaxing atmosphere.

  • Koya R.

    Nov 7, 2022

    The service was excellent and my skin looks and feels amazing!

    Danielle Pereira

    Danielle Pereira

    Thank you Koya, it was a pleasure for us. Hope to have you in again ✨

    9th November 2022 12:23

  • KB

    Kemisha B.

    Oct 26, 2022

    My experience is always so relax great environment ❤️ Good Energy ❤️

  • CB

    Cherisse B.

    Oct 6, 2022

    My Bare Skin experience was Super amazing. My facial was so relaxing and needless to say very informative. I can’t wait for my follow up in a couple weeks. Danielle you have Gifted Hands. Thank You!

  • Keah G.

    Aug 23, 2022

    Felt so relaxed and soothing. I was not disappointed.

  • melinda G.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Always fantastic service

  • Giselle M.

    Jul 25, 2022

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!!! is how I would describe the services offered, the staff and the ambience. This is the spa East Trinidad needed.

    Danielle Pereira

    Danielle Pereira

    Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate you 🤗

    27th July 2022 03:47

  • Kesia W.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Amazing Service, Smooth & Comfortable.

  • Chelsea M.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Amazing service as usual💞

  • CW

    Chakeilia W.

    Apr 28, 2022

    I will surely be back 🙂

  • NF

    Norris F.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Total professional service provided.

  • Chelsea M.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Really great experience! 10/10

  • MS

    Melissa-Marie S.

    Apr 4, 2022

    Great service as usual😊

  • Lois K.

    Mar 26, 2022

    Bareskin is a wonderful retreat. The service continues to be exceptional.

  • melinda G.

    Mar 10, 2022

    I always enjoys my appointments with Danielle, she is always pleasant and professional, she makes you feel comfortable and relaxed by the time you leave, I would surely recommend Danielle to anyone

  • AH

    Aleisha h.

    Mar 3, 2022

    Great service every time. Clean and inviting environment and knowledgeable staff !

  • Lois K.

    Feb 26, 2022

    It's always a treat when I visit at Bareskin. Keep up the great work!

  • NF

    Norris F.

    Jan 27, 2022

    Very professional approach and relaxing.

  • Lois K.

    Jan 22, 2022

    Danielle is excellent. Her love for what she does impacts the customer experience positively. I always have a wonderful time at Bareskin.

  • Winston W.

    Dec 18, 2021

    This was a great experience. Ms Pereria was very professional at what she did. Each step was well executed with a nice conversation. I will recomment this treatment for all men that need to treat and relax themselves. Start your day with BareSkin...

  • NT

    Neiksha T.

    Dec 11, 2021

    Danielle has the best hands. Omg. My skin feels great and has a glow. Well definitely recommend BareSkintt to anyone.

  • Megan A.

    Dec 11, 2021

    Always an awesome experience!

  • melinda G.

    Dec 9, 2021

    Love the ambiance, Daniel is always pleasant and welcoming and thanks for the glass of wine

  • Khadine B.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Such great service, beginning to end.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy