Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

222 ratings

Filter by rating

219

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LB

    Liv B.

    Oct 21, 2021

  • MH

    Melody H.

    Oct 15, 2021

    Very welcoming and comfortable. Answered all my questions and gave lots of information too.

  • Laura G.

    Oct 14, 2021

  • CK

    Carolyn K.

    Oct 13, 2021

  • SC

    Sophie C.

    Oct 12, 2021

    Harriet is absolutely amazing! Cannot rate my experience at Bare Beauty high enough- so kind friendly and informative about the treatment options available! Thank you Harriet see you in a couple weeks! :) x.

  • LD

    Lauren D.

    Oct 8, 2021

    Great first experience. Can't wait to go back!.

  • EM

    Emma M.

    Oct 8, 2021

    I'm really delighted with my new brows, despite initial reservations on having it done. Harriet took extreme care, time and effort to get them "just right"..

  • IU

    India U.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Fabulous job at fixing a dodgy wax! And so much less painful. Harriet is fab!.

  • KM

    Katie M.

    Oct 6, 2021

    Harriet is fantastic!! I've had a range of different treatments from her and each time i've been over the moon with the results - I have complete trust in her work and her taste - 100% recommend.

  • JB

    Julie B.

    Sep 28, 2021

  • Georgina D.

    Sep 27, 2021

  • SL

    Sophie L.

    Sep 27, 2021

  • Sam B.

    Sep 21, 2021

  • Jen J.

    Sep 20, 2021

  • SC

    Sophie C.

    Sep 18, 2021

    Amazing treatment at Bare Beauty with Harriet. She is so lovely and friendly and really helpful with such useful info about the treatments I required- see you next week! X.

  • GR

    Gill R.

    Sep 15, 2021

    Wonderful, relaxing facial. Will definitely go again..

  • Georgina D.

    Sep 9, 2021

  • NC

    Nina C.

    Sep 8, 2021

  • JB

    Joanne B.

    Sep 7, 2021

  • LR

    Laura R.

    Sep 7, 2021

  • SR

    Sally R.

    Sep 2, 2021

  • Georgina D.

    Aug 31, 2021

  • SR

    Siobhan R.

    Aug 31, 2021

  • CW

    Charlotte W.

    Aug 31, 2021

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Aug 26, 2021

    This was my first visit to Bare Beauty and I absolutely loved it. Harriet is awesome! The spray tan is genuinely the best I have ever had and I was even happier knowing Harriet uses cruelty free products. It gives a very natural colour and gave me the boost in confidence I needed to look sun-kissed and feel great at my best friend's wedding. I will certainly have it again (and again and again...) Harriet also gave me a beautiful manicure, and I left feeling fabulous. xxx.