Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

22 ratings

Filter by rating

20

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Ashika J.

    Dec 4, 2021

  • MU

    Marie Allen U.

    Dec 4, 2021

    Awesome experience during the massage. My body felt lighter after the session and did not feel any pain after..

  • RM

    Ronnie M.

    Dec 3, 2021

  • MW

    Marie W.

    Dec 3, 2021

    Jenae was great, listened to my concerns and treated me gently on those more bothersome areas.

  • DW

    David W.

    Dec 3, 2021

  • VS

    Vikash S.

    Dec 3, 2021

    Owsum massager. Well worth the time and money..A+ service.

  • DS

    Deepak S.

    Dec 2, 2021

  • FS

    Felicity S.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Such a beautiful, relaxing massage!.

  • Ahi F.

    Aug 13, 2021

    I had a great experience. Mamao was so friendly and welcoming and thankfully made me feel at ease especially with taking my clothes off as I was nervous about that part and the Massage was absolutely wonderful all my knots are gone! I can’t wait to try cupping next. Thank you Bamboo Spa, Manukau.

  • NL

    Nick L.

    Aug 11, 2021

    Superb relaxing massage.

  • YM

    Yashmeen M.

    Aug 9, 2021

    Loved it.

  • UA

    Umme A.

    Aug 8, 2021

    Adii was amazing. It was my first time for a massage and I feel amazing. Thank you ☺️.

  • AK

    Arvin K.

    Aug 4, 2021

  • Vee M.

    Aug 4, 2021

    Nice ambience, clean and friendly staff..

  • NL

    Nick L.

    Aug 4, 2021

    Excellent.

  • AB

    Alex B.

    Aug 3, 2021

    Super easy booking system, amazing massage, and great value for money. Will definitely be coming again :).

  • YM

    Yashmeen M.

    Aug 2, 2021

    Lovely atmosphere and very welcoming. Best I would say. Would definitely be back. Already booked in next session as well.

  • EK

    Elie K.

    Aug 2, 2021

    Great massage got all the right tensed spots, friendly staff!.

  • YD

    Yasmin D.

    Aug 2, 2021

  • MM

    Monali M.

    Aug 2, 2021

    Good ambience and clean even if the place was small. Sela and Jenae were really good, we will definitely come back and also try to get one of the VIP packages. I highly recommend everyone to Bamboo Spa Manukau..

  • Pritpal S.

    Jul 31, 2021

    Really relaxing, wonderful staff Thanks 👍.

  • ML

    Mahia L.

    Jul 31, 2021

    Awesome customer service. All my stress was relieved with the awesome massage. I am never let down by the team, just as awesome as Bamboo in Henderson! A+ we rebook for the future..