Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

9 ratings

Filter by rating

9

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Bridget N Ryan E.

    Jun 20, 2022

    I’ve just had the best colour service (blonde) ever. My hair is perfect, just what I wanted thanks Lorraine. See you in a couple of months for my next appointment 😍

    LE

    Lorraine Elizabeth

    Thank you xxx was an absolute pleasure doing your hair today. We cant wait for your next visit xx

    21st June 2022 06:48

  • Emma D.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Amazing coustmer service, relaxed salon with comfy seating with talented amazing colour skills. Very happy

  • Emma D.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Lovely wax and tint with Ana finished with trim and base colour which wonderful soft smooth finish.

  • Julie E.

    May 18, 2022

    I totally trust Lorraine with my hair. She actually listens and understands my needs, and she is excellent at both coloring and cutting. 😁

  • Bridget N Ryan E.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Ana did a excellent job with my eye trio. Highly recommended 👍

  • Emma D.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Confident lady with great clear communication, being my first time I was nervous but she was great and I now look stunning for wedding. Very happy with lashes and brows

  • Emma D.

    Apr 20, 2022

    My Mother got full set wispy lashes and brows done. Fantastic service, friendly girl Ana deffently reconmend this service

  • Emma D.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Magical hands Lorraine has with her blounde foils and colours. Lovely humour, fantastic hair care advice and I enjoy my pampering. After pay a bonus.

  • BD

    Barbara D.

    Feb 22, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more