Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

243 ratings

Filter by rating

239

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TT

    Tammy T.

    Sep 26, 2022

    Karlee is just great! I have always left feeling like a new person once she has done my hair. Love it! Thank you Karlee!

  • Carina K.

    Sep 20, 2022

    My favorite place to go to.

  • Mallory S.

    Sep 19, 2022

    Always great!!!

  • Wendy A.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Amazing job! So happy with the results. I will be happy to come back again.

  • CO

    Chanvree O.

    Aug 17, 2022

    very kind and done well

  • LH

    Lisa H.

    Aug 7, 2022

    Got exactly what I wanted, great service and atmosphere :)

  • Jocelyn A.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Was great…

  • DS

    Desireé S.

    Jul 11, 2022

    Great environment. I'm kinda awkward around new people lol but Karli was great. Definitely will be going here from now on 😊

  • Connie S.

    Jun 6, 2022

    Hair appt. with Karlee, awesome Product removal with Jaci great

  • CW

    Colleen W.

    May 26, 2022

    Thank you for the great service.

  • VA

    Vicky A.

    May 25, 2022

    Thanks for the manicure and doing my nails. They are so pretty. I love it.

  • Gillian s.

    May 18, 2022

    Professional, friendly, on time, comfortable environment, and a great haircut! What more would you want? Highly recommended 🤩

  • TR

    Taya R.

    Mar 20, 2022

    As always Karlee is amazing as always. My daughter and I love her. Every time feel all amazing, hair looks and feels amazing.

  • MM

    Moon M.

    Mar 19, 2022

    I love my bangs, my color and style. Thanks Karlee. You Rock!

  • GR

    Gail R.

    Jan 26, 2022

    Got exactly what we wanted very happy with hair cuts

  • LP

    Lesley P.

    Jan 26, 2022

    My nails are so beautiful! Amazing work!

  • MM

    Moon M.

    Jan 19, 2022

    Love my new hair color, Karlee listened to what I wanted, and nailed it better than I explained it.

  • CM

    Catherine m.

    Jan 8, 2022

    Awesome haircut by Carly. Thanks

  • MM

    Micheline M.

    Dec 8, 2021

    Always super friendly and great with kids! My daughter's first hair cut was awesome!!

  • BS

    Brandi s.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Very talented ladys!

  • MD

    Megan D.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Friendly staff and welcoming space

  • WW

    Wendy Ann W.

    Nov 15, 2021

    Beautiful job in warm cozy shop 💜 I forgot how much happiness my nails brought to my Life!!!!

  • Fiona N.

    Nov 1, 2021

    Always a great cut and fun conversation!!! The girls there really care about you!

  • Connie S.

    Oct 26, 2021

    Excellent service. An extra thanks to Jaci for a quick buzz touch up...

  • CA

    Chester A.

    Oct 20, 2021

    Very friendly atmosphere and great people

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more