Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

13 ratings

Filter by rating

12

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MG

    Melenta G.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Very professional n amazing at her job

  • LE

    Lucy E.

    Sep 1, 2022

  • AM

    Amanda M.

    Aug 20, 2022

  • JS

    Jessica S.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Wonderful experience! Almost didn't feel a thing! I asked for a natural, but wearing mascara look, and it is exactly what I got! I am beyond happy! Thank you so much Jesse!

    Jesse Aristry

    Jesse Aristry

    You have given such in depth, valuable feedback Jess. We are grateful to have you as a client. Thanks so much for making the time to leave us a wonderful review! xx

    5th August 2022 08:22

  • RM

    Rose M.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Jesse was great this was great Love her work Will totally visit again

    Jesse Aristry

    Jesse Aristry

    Thanks so much Rose! So glad your lashes are on point !! Fantastic xx

    31st July 2022 01:13

  • AC

    Arlene C.

    Jan 13, 2022

  • Chelsea S.

    Jan 8, 2022

    Jez is such a lovely person! So welcoming and professional. Love my yearly microblading treatment with her!

  • SD

    Sarah D.

    Dec 5, 2021

    Excellent service, easy to manage and book appointments. Very happy with my brows. I wouldn’t trust anyone else!

  • Sara R.

    Nov 30, 2021

    Jez is great, always making you at ease and understanding. She works with you to reach your goals and to keep you on track with the results, suggesting alternatives or additional treatments or lifestyle changes. I always feel comfortable with her.

  • MK

    Maninder K.

    Nov 30, 2021

    Jess is very professional and great in doing her job. Love her art

  • AK

    Anmoldeep K.

    Nov 27, 2021

    Jez was so nice to me as when I visited she welcomed me nicely and treated me so politely… I was very sacred but she made me comfortable. She done her job greatly and I even did not felt any pain…Am very happy that I choose her for my micro blading…..Thank you soo soo much….I highly recommend everyone for visiting her place at once. Much love❤️

  • AT

    Ana T.

    Nov 25, 2021

  • Jez J.

    Oct 15, 2021

    Great service! Great staff, highly recommend

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more