Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

172 reviews

Filter by rating

169

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • D

    Diane

    Jan 28, 2023

    My facial was great l felt very relaxed and booked in for another one in 5 weeks

  • CM

    Cassie M.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Customer service was amazing

  • A

    Annette

    Jan 18, 2023

    Always ex c ellent

  • LR

    Lily R.

    Jan 13, 2023

    The only place I trust with mine and my Daughters skin! Gemma and Amelia are fantastic.

  • MM

    Mandy M.

    Jan 6, 2023

    It's Always a lovely relaxing treatment !

  • EW

    Emily W.

    Dec 28, 2022

    Gemma is absolutely fabulous. My skin is always looking radiant and plump when I leave. She is very knowledgeable and explains each process. Always come back here when I’m on the Coast.

  • P

    Peta

    Dec 22, 2022

    Wonderful experience as always

  • A

    Ang

    Dec 16, 2022

    Always a lovely experience coming to see Gemma and Amelia. Love my lashes and brows. Great work girls!

  • EF

    Elysse F.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Always enjoy my facials with Gemma at Azure skin and beauty.

  • B

    Brett

    Dec 13, 2022

    Great

  • Anna N.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Highly recommend Azure. Wonderful service, knowledgeable and always super friendly. My skin feels amazing and I feel relaxed, a win win!

  • Michele G.

    Dec 9, 2022

    I floated out of the salon after receiving the signature facial by Amelia and my skin felt so relaxed and hydrated.

  • ET

    Ezra T.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Amazing! Azure always provides with such a high quality experience and results

  • SM

    Sue M.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Thank you Amelia You always make me feel special and love your excellent treatments

  • VL

    Valerie L.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Caring, knowledgeable and great facial. My eyelashes look amazing which is a miracle as they are so tiny. Thank you

  • L

    Leanne

    Dec 2, 2022

    Always a beautiful facial

  • Lyn J.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Very relaxing facial today. I have been going to Azure for some time now and have never had a bad experience all of the staff are very professional. I would highly recommend Azure for all of your beauty treats.

  • M

    Mara

    Nov 30, 2022

    Gemma is very friendly and kind and does a great massage and facial . Always relaxing to go there

  • CC

    Carla C.

    Nov 30, 2022

    I strongly recommend Azure, great service, friendly staff and fare price!

  • Michele G.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Amelia was very attentive and did such a lovely job of my eyelashes and eyebrows.

  • MB

    Mia B.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Wonderful facial it was heavenly

  • B

    Brett

    Nov 14, 2022

    One and a half hours of pure bliss per month thanks Gemma

  • A

    Ashlee

    Nov 11, 2022

    Always a lovely experience. Thank you ladies :)

  • Louise H.

    Nov 9, 2022

    Gemma is a lovely, caring therapist and her talented expertise is very much appreciated.

  • A

    Alison

    Oct 20, 2022

    Gemma is a pleasure to visit. Regular customer.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy