Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

57 ratings

Filter by rating

57

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • KL

    Kelly L.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • SB

    Susan B.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • MR

    Mel R.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • NM

    Nicola M.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • DD

    Deborah D.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • SG

    Sara G.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Claire B.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • FJ

    Fiona J.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • CC

    Catherine C.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • KS

    Kerry S.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Great treatment. So pleased with my brows! ☺️.

  • KL

    Kelly L.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • Claire B.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Had a back, neck and shoulder massage today. I had a stiff back beforehand but came out feeling all new and relaxed! The heated blanket was a welcome bonus😀.

  • SV

    Sophie V.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Lovely, so welcoming and calming. Couldn’t fault anything. Lovely spa area. Kelly is absolutely amazing and can’t wait to book my next appointment with her..

  • ZC

    Zoe C.

    Oct 24, 2020

    What a lovely relaxing way to spend a Saturday afternoon:) another lovely massage with fabulous products - thank you Kelly x.

  • DS

    Donna S.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Lovely relaxed atmosphere, kelly is so lovely and I am thrilled with my nails ❤️ Thank you xxx.

  • LB

    Leanda B.

    Oct 20, 2020

    The best treat for myself feeling amazing after Another wonderful back,neck and shoulder massage.

  • ES

    Elaine S.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • RL

    Ruth L.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Beautiful setting, fabulous service. I’m really pleased with my first LVL lash lift. Kelly made me feel really comfortable from the start. Will definitely visit again..

  • SP

    Shannon P.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • NM

    Nicola M.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Fabulous as always!.

  • LB

    Lucy B.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Relaxing, friendly and professional.

  • ZC

    Zoe C.

    Oct 6, 2020

    Love my new Gel colour on my toes ... thank you Kelly xx.

  • LB

    Leanda B.

    Oct 3, 2020

    The best back neck and shoulder massage ever topped off with a super relaxing facial, I felt amazing after. I’ll be making this a regular treat for myself and gifts for my friends..