Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

9 ratings

Filter by rating

9

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Daniel M.

    Jun 4, 2021

    Wonderful experience with a very educated staff. I went in for a full back waxing and was so pleased with the result I’m exclusively going to Aura Spa forever! Highly recommended.

  • OP

    Olivera P.

    May 15, 2021

    Today was my very first facial and I am hooked. Thank you to everyone for making this and awesome experience! And YES I will be coming back..

  • Neda G.

    Feb 6, 2021

    I love it, lady has amazing hands, and all treatments that I had there it was great experience and results ❤️.

  • DC

    Dee C.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Amazing !.

  • SJ

    Sandra J.

    Nov 21, 2020

  • Kimberly M.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Always a great experience!!.

  • RS

    Renata S.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Amazing service! This was the best facial I ever had. Shara was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. She explained everything she was doing. I walked out feeling fresh and relax. I will definitely be back. Neda is a sweetheart..

  • Dejan J.

    Sep 24, 2020

    Excellent service! Friendly and professional staff, clean, detailed..

  • SJ

    Sandra J.

    Mar 1, 2020

    Great experience!!! Shara is awesome! She knows exactly what your skin needs and does her best to make you feel refreshed , youthful and happy! I highly recommend AuRa Spa!.