Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

130 ratings

Filter by rating

130

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HG

    Hailey G.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • JT

    jayde t.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • CJ

    Cathy J.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • EM

    Emma M.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Chelsea M.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • SH

    Sasha H.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Wendy P.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • Maude B.

    Nov 13, 2020

    Amazing service , heaven is amazing , she is easy going and so easy to talk to, my appointment went by so quick !! I highly recommend her !.

  • JT

    Jessica T.

    Nov 11, 2020

  • EE

    Elyssa E.

    Nov 5, 2020

    Absolutely love going to see Heaven for my waxing needs. She is so easy to talk to!!! She makes you feel comfortable and provides excellent service. Highly recommend!.

  • VB

    Veronica B.

    Nov 5, 2020

  • AC

    Ashley C.

    Nov 5, 2020

    Highly recommend, professional and relaxing atmosphere!.

  • AT

    Andrea T.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • AE

    Arianna E.

    Oct 28, 2020

    most amazing experience every time I’m in for my appointments. I truly recommend heaven, and her spa. She is literally the sweetest person I have ever met..

  • AD

    Ashley D.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Best facial I have ever had. She is such a nice person with a natural talent. You will not regret going to see her :).

  • Julia H.

    Oct 28, 2020

    The best spa to go to in town! She makes having a Brazilian done very comforting, painless (as can be for this treatment) and quick at it! Heaven always has a smile on her face and easy to talk too. I love going to aspen spa.

  • AH

    Ashley H.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Haven’t had a facial in over 15 years and was apprehensive about it. Heaven made the process painless and enjoyable. The calming music, dim lights and calming scents she used were great. I was totally relaxed the entire time. I also had Heaven do a brow wax and it was less painful this time than I’ve ever had. Can’t wait to go back!!.

  • VB

    Veronica B.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Love everything about this place and the owner. I’ve booked well ahead into the new year. I’m so fortunate to be on Heaven’s client list!.

  • SL

    Susan L.

    Oct 15, 2020

  • Amber F.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • Natasha C.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Been going to Aspen Spa for quite some time now and couldn’t ask for better! She does such an amazing job with my eyebrows and is so friendly and welcoming! Highly recommend her for any spa service :).

  • VB

    Vanessa B.

    Oct 8, 2020

    I went in for my first henna brow and wax and absolutely love it! Heaven is such a kind soul and you can tell she is passionate about her work! I can’t wait to go back 🤗.

  • Sophia W.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • JT

    jayde t.

    Oct 7, 2020

    went for a facial and a lash lift & tint, left feeling amazing. literally the nicest human ever. thanks again, i’ll definitely be back!.

  • BH

    Brianne H.

    Sep 30, 2020