Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

50 ratings

Filter by rating

49

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JR

    Janette R.

    Sep 28, 2022

    I love my hair ❤️

  • MA

    Mandy A.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Can totally recommend Ashleigh, she’s amazing, listens to what you have in mind and then works her Magic, so glad I found this salon

  • HF

    Helene F.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Ashleigh was very patient with my little boy and did a fab hair cut.

  • SB

    Sarah B.

    Sep 10, 2022

  • Noreen P.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Ashleigh was great exactly what I was looking for and she's lovely to talk to as well. Definitely will book again.

  • SF

    Sharon F.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Very friendly listens to what you what doing with your hair, gives an honest opinion if your not sure on style's. Would recommend her.

  • PR

    Poppy R.

    Sep 6, 2022

  • DD

    David D.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Just the job, as always 😊

  • BL

    Becky L.

    Aug 27, 2022

  • RF

    Racheal F.

    Aug 23, 2022

  • CM

    Chloe M.

    Aug 18, 2022

    The best!!!!!

  • SB

    Susan B.

    Aug 12, 2022

  • LP

    Lynda P.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Ashleigh is absolutely brilliant can't wait for my next cut

  • MA

    Mandy A.

    Aug 4, 2022

    My first visit today and I have booked my next appointment already, I was made to feel very welcome and comfortable and love what Ashleigh did with my hair, it looks amazing

  • Emily S.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • Courtney r.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Ashleigh makes me look beautiful my hair feels great. Fantastic totally recommend.

  • SB

    Susan B.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • PC

    Paul C.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Top notch as always.

  • Christine J.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Went back to have some more shaping. Ashleigh did a great job 🙂

  • KG

    Katie G.

    Jul 7, 2022

  • Shannon B.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Great as always xx

  • AS

    Alannah S.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Great experience with Ashleigh, always feel refreshed after leaving the salon!

  • AT

    Alex T.

    Jun 14, 2022

  • AV

    Aletta v.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Ashleigh cut my hair into a perfect bob - very happy and will definitely recommend her. The salon has a lovely relaxed atmosphere and she made me feel very welcome.

  • Ally H.

    May 28, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more