Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

84 ratings

Filter by rating

80

3

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Daisy R.

    Jun 21, 2021

  • Fathima H.

    Jun 20, 2021

    Amazing massage as always..

  • JD

    Judy D.

    Jun 18, 2021

  • RB

    Rumi B.

    Jun 17, 2021

    Brittany was attentive and generally provided a great service.

  • HC

    Helena C.

    Jun 16, 2021

  • Raihana K.

    Jun 10, 2021

    Great treatment and the most lovely ladies. Brittany was super friendly and nice. Took great care..

  • Annie T.

    Jun 10, 2021

    Feeling great thanks !!.

  • ML

    Maria L.

    Jun 7, 2021

  • SV

    Sara V.

    Jun 5, 2021

    The massage with Federica was great, she was really good and kind checking in if the pressure was ok. Recommended!.

  • Fathima H.

    Jun 3, 2021

    Amazing massage!.

  • Annie T.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Thanks !!.

  • DL

    Dace L.

    May 29, 2021

  • Lorenza T.

    May 29, 2021

  • SM

    Shameeka M.

    May 26, 2021

    Tye is an absolute star. It was my first time waxing and she made me feel so relaxed. I’ve already booked my next appointment. All of the ladies were so friendly and professional and made me feel as if I was already a regular client of theirs..

  • AG

    Annabelle G.

    May 24, 2021

    Very good massage very profesional..

  • Fathima H.

    May 20, 2021

    Lovely therapist and a great massage..

  • DP

    Daniel P.

    May 20, 2021

    The girl who did my facial has done a fantastic job and had magic hands. I was very relaxed.

  • Archie N.

    May 17, 2021

    Fantastic!!.

  • KD

    Kate D.

    May 17, 2021

    Brilliant service, lovely salon and the massage was excellent!.

  • LW

    Lily W.

    May 17, 2021

    Incredible deep tissue massage. What an absolute treat. Can't recommend highly enough. Perfect pressure, I left floating. Thanks Federica!!.

  • RS

    Rosita S.

    May 15, 2021

    Had an absolutely amazing experience, the whole team was so professional and helpful. Brittney in the reception was so welcoming and Ashanti are very knowledgeable. Thank you, will be back soon.

  • PN

    Petrina N.

    May 14, 2021

  • KH

    Katy H.

    May 12, 2021

    Amazing as always. Can't wait for my next visit.

  • Mossie H.

    May 10, 2021

    Really lovely message that really helped my back after working from home.

  • SB

    Shauntelle B.

    May 8, 2021

    Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Treatments are at an affordable price, but no expense has been spared when it came to professionalism. Relaxing ambience/atmosphere. Rooms very clean, with calming mood music. My first time visiting Ashanti Rooms and definitely will not be the last..