Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

36 ratings

Filter by rating

35

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • A

    Andrea

    Nov 12, 2022

    A wonderful facial with the lovely Arneta.

  • SC

    Siofra C.

    Oct 22, 2022

    Arneta is a true professional! Her works is always amazing her salon is always immaculate and quality is 100%

  • Rosemary Y.

    Jul 9, 2022

    Very accommodating. Happy with my new lashes and i look fresh with my new face after my facial.

  • Carmel M.

    Jun 22, 2022

    Great service. Professional staff and relaxing atmosphere. Always a pleasure

  • HF

    Halina F.

    Jun 5, 2022

    The best 💯 %

  • Fiona F.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Best of the best so relaxing highly recommended

  • HF

    Halina F.

    Mar 27, 2022

    Arneta She is the best master in eyelashes in bray

  • KM

    Keri M.

    Mar 5, 2022

    Amazing facial

  • Fiona F.

    Mar 3, 2022

    Fantastic at what she does …Arneta is the best so relaxing and end result absolutely on point …..highly recommend…best lashes ever 👌🏻

  • Johanna D.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Thanks Lina as always

  • SK

    Stacey K.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Had a lovely facial today so relaxing will be back ☺️

  • Abigail S.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Highly recommend Arneta Asthetics, there is no comparison when it’s comes to lash technicians, best in the business. Arneta has been doing my lashes for over 4 years and they’re beautiful every time. The salon is spotless and adheres to covid health regulations. To top it off Arneta and the girls are so professional and friendly. If you’re looking to treat yourself and relax this is the place to go!!

  • Margaret E.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Just Brilliant. Arneta is so professional and lovely. You always come away feeling amazing. Her work is wonderful. Love this place.

  • LH

    Lauren H.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Lina was such a perfectionist, never had such an amazing pedicure and so relaxing. 100% recommend Lina as she goes above and beyond making the experience perfect.

  • GD

    Georgia D.

    Aug 14, 2020

    Absolutely amazing treatment, exactly what I was looking for!! Incredible attention to detail!

  • Edel F.

    Aug 14, 2020

    I really enjoyed my Shellac full spa pedicure with Lina. Could not have asked for more. Many Thanks Lina.

  • Gemma G.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Lovely service on my mani pedi today with the capable and talented Christina and Lina. Starting to feel human again after lockdown.

  • Eva P.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Excellent service and so relaxing. Highly recommend a full SPA Pedicure with Shellac.

  • Mandy J.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Wonderful experience with 2 lovely therapists 🙏

  • KC

    Karen C.

    Jul 15, 2020

    Excellent

  • Maria S.

    Jul 8, 2020

    love my nails done by Cristina and pedicure by Lina...wouldnt go anywhere else

  • KC

    Karen C.

    Jul 7, 2020

    Girls here are excellent

  • Edel F.

    Jul 2, 2020

    I cannot recommend Lina highly enough for a full spa pedicure which I had today. It was very relaxing and most thorough. I really enjoyed it and will now have to get new sandals to do my feet justice! The pedicure incorporated pain-free rough skin removal, exfoliation, shellac colour of choice, a design painted free hand, moisturisation and a substantial foot massage. This is an extensive treatment and a lovely treat or just what you need with summer here. Thank you Lina, I will be back as you are the best and I have tried many others. My feet feel fantastic and are as soft as butter.

  • Margaret E.

    Nov 23, 2022

  • MK

    Meghan K.

    Nov 10, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more