Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

31 ratings

Filter by rating

30

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RM

    Rachael M.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • Rosemary Y.

    Jul 9, 2022

    Very accommodating. Happy with my new lashes and i look fresh with my new face after my facial.

  • Carmel M.

    Jun 22, 2022

    Great service. Professional staff and relaxing atmosphere. Always a pleasure

  • HF

    Halina F.

    Jun 5, 2022

    The best 💯 %

  • Fiona F.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Best of the best so relaxing highly recommended

  • ZS

    Zoe S.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • HF

    Halina F.

    Mar 27, 2022

    Arneta She is the best master in eyelashes in bray

  • Ciara E.

    Mar 8, 2022

  • KM

    Keri M.

    Mar 5, 2022

    Amazing facial

  • Fiona F.

    Mar 3, 2022

    Fantastic at what she does …Arneta is the best so relaxing and end result absolutely on point …..highly recommend…best lashes ever 👌🏻

  • Johanna D.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Thanks Lina as always

  • SK

    Stacey K.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Had a lovely facial today so relaxing will be back ☺️

  • Abigail S.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Highly recommend Arneta Asthetics, there is no comparison when it’s comes to lash technicians, best in the business. Arneta has been doing my lashes for over 4 years and they’re beautiful every time. The salon is spotless and adheres to covid health regulations. To top it off Arneta and the girls are so professional and friendly. If you’re looking to treat yourself and relax this is the place to go!!

  • Margaret E.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Just Brilliant. Arneta is so professional and lovely. You always come away feeling amazing. Her work is wonderful. Love this place.

  • LH

    Lauren H.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Lina was such a perfectionist, never had such an amazing pedicure and so relaxing. 100% recommend Lina as she goes above and beyond making the experience perfect.

  • Órlaith N.

    Sep 15, 2020

  • Johanna D.

    Sep 14, 2020

  • GD

    Georgia D.

    Aug 14, 2020

    Absolutely amazing treatment, exactly what I was looking for!! Incredible attention to detail!

  • Edel F.

    Aug 14, 2020

    I really enjoyed my Shellac full spa pedicure with Lina. Could not have asked for more. Many Thanks Lina.

  • Gemma G.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Lovely service on my mani pedi today with the capable and talented Christina and Lina. Starting to feel human again after lockdown.

  • AT

    Aneta T.

    Aug 4, 2020

  • Eva P.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Excellent service and so relaxing. Highly recommend a full SPA Pedicure with Shellac.

  • MP

    Monika P.

    Jul 29, 2020

  • Ieva G.

    Jul 25, 2020

  • Mandy J.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Wonderful experience with 2 lovely therapists 🙏

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more