Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

140 ratings

Filter by rating

140

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LW

    Lindsey W.

    Jun 22, 2022

    Brilliant as always!! See you again soon.😄 From Your new Regular ☮️

    Amy Wellbeing

    Amy Wellbeing

    Amazing review Linsey. Thank you very much. I look forward to seeing you again soon. Amy

    22nd June 2022 13:27

  • HJ

    Helen J.

    Jun 18, 2022

  • CH

    Carol H.

    Jun 15, 2022

  • MM

    Michelle M.

    Jun 15, 2022

    Always awesome …

  • RR

    Ruth R.

    Jun 13, 2022

  • CH

    Carol H.

    May 30, 2022

  • DD

    Denise D.

    May 28, 2022

  • DJ

    Denise J.

    May 23, 2022

  • AW

    Alex W.

    May 18, 2022

  • SN

    Sean N.

    May 11, 2022

  • Paul C.

    May 11, 2022

  • AR

    Amy R.

    May 10, 2022

    Enjoyed an amazing full body massage today. Feel so much lighter and relaxed since leaving. Can't recommend Amy enough.

  • CA

    Chelsey A.

    May 6, 2022

    Amazing as always! Happy, friendly, imformative, relaxing. A clean and calming enviroment. I feel sooooo much better after seeing amy, will be booking in again soon.

  • DD

    Denise D.

    Apr 26, 2022

  • Angela A.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Thank you so much Amy I can feel how loose it’s gone all ready and loved it I will be back next month

  • RR

    Ruth R.

    Apr 19, 2022

  • PE

    Pauline E.

    Apr 4, 2022

  • MM

    Michelle M.

    Mar 30, 2022

    Awesome treatment. Feel I can move more freely now. Thank you.

  • DD

    Denise D.

    Mar 29, 2022

  • JD

    John D.

    Mar 28, 2022

    Excellent massage my shoulder and arm have improved 100%. Would have no problems recommending Amy to my family and friends.

  • WS

    Wayne S.

    Mar 19, 2022

    My treatment by Morgan was really good

  • PE

    Pauline E.

    Mar 14, 2022

    Absolutely AMAZING 🤩 I am a chronic pain sufferer but under Amy's healing hands, for an hour, I am almost pain free and so relaxed, I could be in heaven. She knows exactly what to do to ease my pain. She is an Angel 😇 💖

  • JL

    Joe L.

    Mar 11, 2022

  • SB

    Sean B.

    Mar 5, 2022

    Fantastic service, made to feel welcome and a great relaxing massage. Will be a frequent customer.

  • SN

    Sean N.

    Mar 2, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more