Reviews

Reviews

4.6 Great

49 ratings

Filter by rating

37

5

5

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SH

    Sumaya H.

    Apr 6, 2021

    I really enjoyed the experience.

  • LH

    Lynn H.

    Apr 5, 2021

    Mahmoud is literally the best Thank you so much for always making anyone feel welcome coming to your salon.

  • Soha A.

    Mar 13, 2021

  • Yaa E.

    Feb 26, 2021

    Hadi is great!! Very professional and friendly and my hair looks amazing everytime I leave the salon!.

  • Chantal I.

    Feb 24, 2021

  • Sumeya R.

    Jan 23, 2021

    love Rola... as always and it was lovely working with Maya .. I loved both my makeup and hair thank alot.

  • LZ

    Lojain Z.

    Jan 8, 2021

    Since the day I came to book for the trial and wedding day makeup ,the staff and tge environment was great and liked the makeup artist rola and hairstylist maya so much their work is just so perfect and I was sure that my choice the right one for the big day !! Everyone was impressed with how I looked and was super with the results and tge whole experience at tge saloon !.

  • HM

    Heba M.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Amir did amazing Hair coloring, hair cut and hair blowdry. They were also super clean. I met Amro the master he is super nice. Overall great service and i like my new look!.

  • sydene h.

    Dec 20, 2020

    Friendly welcome, great hairdresser and manicure and pedicure. My hair and nails are beautiful and a wonderful relaxing experience..

  • NG

    Nisrine G.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • AA

    Alia A.

    Dec 4, 2020

  • Ola A.

    Oct 30, 2020

    I love rolas make up its amazing beyond words and gives all ladies confident and happiness where ever they go ❤️.

  • BJ

    Budoor J.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • heba e.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Loved the whole experience Everyone was very professional specially Maya ❤.

  • SH

    Susan H.

    Oct 3, 2020

  • LB

    Leena B.

    Sep 5, 2020

    It’s always great to visit Amro Salon especially when Nawaf cuts my hair. From the passion he puts when doing his job, to his excellence in the hair styles he does. Everytime i leave, i feel super confident with my haircut. Thank you :).

  • Nerissa N.

    Jul 4, 2020

    Mahmoud was amazing. He transformed my hair into a trendy shape. Thank you..

  • AM

    Aseel M.

    Jun 29, 2020

    It was a great experience, the staff was very friendly, i was satisfied. Many thanks..

  • BA

    Basma A.

    Jun 26, 2020

  • Sandra H.

    Jun 17, 2020

  • BA

    Basma A.

    Jun 5, 2020

    Hadi did a great job. The atmosphere was so friendly and I am highly satisfied with the results..

  • RK

    Ruba K.

    Jun 2, 2020

  • SR

    Suha R.

    Jun 1, 2020

  • HA

    Hessa A.

    May 7, 2020

    Best hairdresser, Noor..

  • ST

    Sahar t.

    May 2, 2020

    It was my first time at amro saloon the service was super 👍👍.