Reviews

Reviews

4.5 Great

43 ratings

Filter by rating

31

5

5

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LZ

    Lojain Z.

    Jan 8, 2021

    Since the day I came to book for the trial and wedding day makeup ,the staff and tge environment was great and liked the makeup artist rola and hairstylist maya so much their work is just so perfect and I was sure that my choice the right one for the big day !! Everyone was impressed with how I looked and was super with the results and tge whole experience at tge saloon !.

  • HM

    Heba M.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Amir did amazing Hair coloring, hair cut and hair blowdry. They were also super clean. I met Amro the master he is super nice. Overall great service and i like my new look!.

  • sydene h.

    Dec 20, 2020

    Friendly welcome, great hairdresser and manicure and pedicure. My hair and nails are beautiful and a wonderful relaxing experience..

  • NG

    Nisrine G.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • AA

    Alia A.

    Dec 4, 2020

  • Ola A.

    Oct 30, 2020

    I love rolas make up its amazing beyond words and gives all ladies confident and happiness where ever they go ❤️.

  • BJ

    Budoor J.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • heba e.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Loved the whole experience Everyone was very professional specially Maya ❤.

  • SH

    Susan H.

    Oct 3, 2020

  • LB

    Leena B.

    Sep 5, 2020

    It’s always great to visit Amro Salon especially when Nawaf cuts my hair. From the passion he puts when doing his job, to his excellence in the hair styles he does. Everytime i leave, i feel super confident with my haircut. Thank you :).

  • Nerissa N.

    Jul 4, 2020

    Mahmoud was amazing. He transformed my hair into a trendy shape. Thank you..

  • AM

    Aseel M.

    Jun 29, 2020

    It was a great experience, the staff was very friendly, i was satisfied. Many thanks..

  • BA

    Basma A.

    Jun 26, 2020

  • Sandra H.

    Jun 17, 2020

  • BA

    Basma A.

    Jun 5, 2020

    Hadi did a great job. The atmosphere was so friendly and I am highly satisfied with the results..

  • RK

    Ruba K.

    Jun 2, 2020

  • SR

    Suha R.

    Jun 1, 2020

  • HA

    Hessa A.

    May 7, 2020

    Best hairdresser, Noor..

  • ST

    Sahar t.

    May 2, 2020

    It was my first time at amro saloon the service was super 👍👍.

  • Natasha S.

    May 1, 2020

  • Sabele B.

    Mar 18, 2020

    Amro Salon ... my greatest salon experience in Dubai since 2007. Loyal to them... and specifically to Rami the Manager at JW Marriott Marquis Business Bay. Love you guys ... thanks for always exceeding my expectations..

  • raisa a.

    Mar 13, 2020

    Amazing makeup artist and hairstylist very friendly staff.

  • SS

    Sepi S.

    Mar 11, 2020

    Unnecessary bleach was done, I didn't say anything it took so long I just wanted to leave, it's been 7 years I do my hair there So I trust them and I know they are good. Yesterday was just okay and at the end the first time ever I didn't get what I wanted! I have paid my 500aed for the bleach it's not about the money it's about high expectations with Amro which kinda disappointed me yesterday..

  • AA

    Afaf A.

    Mar 5, 2020

  • Becky J.

    Mar 2, 2020

    Very hospitable and great staff.