Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

79 reviews

Filter by rating

68

9

0

1

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • S

    sharlene

    Jan 21, 2023

    Very professional and my treatments were very relaxing!

  • TC

    Thabisile C.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Experience was wonderful and amazing

  • A

    Amanda

    Jan 15, 2023

    Very good massage with Vutivi. Thank you.

  • R

    Ruane

    Dec 28, 2022

    Absolutely great. Thanks so much.

  • N

    NIKISHA

    Dec 23, 2022

    Had a wonderful experience!

  • M

    Molahlegi

    Dec 18, 2022

    The best in the bush

  • H

    Harlen

    Dec 13, 2022

    Very relaxing massage, I started to fall asleep several times. I felt that a little too much oil was used at a few moments but other than that it was good.

  • Tercia S.

    Dec 11, 2022

    Had a good session and the masseuse did a great job with both the massage and my pedi

  • E

    Elize

    Dec 3, 2022

    Very professional and very good treatment

  • M

    Mikka

    Dec 2, 2022

    I had a wonderful lady helped me named Delicate and she did an amazing job on my nails. She was very professional and clearly had experience in what she was doing. The best part of the whole experience however was her kindness and willingness to make sure I had the best experience possible. I had a great time talking to her and am extremely happy with how my nails came out. I couldn’t reccomend the experience more, Delicate was an amazing women and she made me feel at home at AM spa. I left with beautiful pink nails, a smile on my face, and a new friend in Delicate.

  • Ammari B.

    Nov 15, 2022

    I loved my services. All the therapists were accommodating and sweet! Thank you for everything

  • Ammari B.

    Nov 15, 2022

    The girl that did my massage, facial, and nails was just amazing. She was attentive and caring to my needs. She was always there when I needed her. She picked the perfect color for my nails. Thank you so much!!

  • T

    Thato

    Nov 5, 2022

    I had an exquisite experience at AM spa.

  • D

    Dunisani

    Nov 4, 2022

    Great service. Would definitely recommend the spa to friends and family. Left feeling energised and refreshed

  • D

    Dunisani

    Nov 4, 2022

    Massage was relaxing and really good

  • D

    Dunisani

    Nov 3, 2022

    Treatment was absolutely fantastic

  • R

    Raymond

    Nov 2, 2022

    The best pedicure to date and great staff

  • Alzaan P.

    Oct 29, 2022

    The best hands in the business! It was amazing. Thank you so much!

  • WV

    Willem v.

    Oct 28, 2022

    Amazing, would definitely recommend.

  • JR

    Jordan R.

    Oct 19, 2022

    The team were very friendly. Our therapists were professional and very attentive. They though of everything and very thoughtful in treatments they suggested. Thank you and we will be back next time we are in Skukuza

  • T

    tanya

    Oct 15, 2022

    The best experience ever. Will definitely be back again

  • V

    Vanessa

    Oct 14, 2022

    The facilities are well kept and the therapist delivered great treatments.

  • L

    Lynn

    Oct 12, 2022

    Excellent experience

  • Dave W.

    Sep 26, 2022

    Great staff very good and relaxing massage and environment - highly recommended

  • C

    catherine

    Sep 8, 2022

    Thank you Am Spa Kruger. It was a lovely experience and the staff are fantastic. Will definitely be back. Regards, Catherine Howe

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy