Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

143 ratings

Filter by rating

143

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Amanda B.

    Mar 13, 2022

    As always hair has been coloured and cut to perfection highly recommend this salon

  • TD

    Tina D.

    Jan 15, 2022

    Lovely surroundings and great customer service . Hair was lovely too . Done by Dale

  • NJ

    Naila J.

    Aug 21, 2021

  • Jessica D.

    Aug 14, 2021

  • AH

    Alex H.

    Aug 11, 2021

  • Jaime P.

    Jul 29, 2021

    Dale was very welcoming and knew exactly what I wanted.

  • NS

    Nicola S.

    Jul 23, 2021

    Brilliant..I had Becky today and very pleased with my hair .. thanks Beck

  • JD

    James D.

    Jul 17, 2021

  • DP

    Dorothy P.

    Jul 14, 2021

    A friendly, relaxed atmosphere.

  • HW

    Honor W.

    Jul 9, 2021

    I haven’t had my hair done for a while due to COVID but Becky did my hair today. She was so lovely and did a really good job of turning my red hair into lovely brunette!!! Thank you so much

  • RA

    Rebecca A.

    Jul 8, 2021

    Had the best time with the best hairdresser ❤️ Super pleased with my hair! Even better experience too

  • JD

    James D.

    Jun 5, 2021

    Excellent Hair cut. Really pleased.

  • Rose B.

    May 28, 2021

  • Amanda B.

    May 21, 2021

    Brilliant as always highly recommend this hairdressers

  • HS

    Helen s.

    May 19, 2021

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    May 15, 2021

    Cant fault the ladies in this Salon - been going there for a few years now. Always leave a very happy customer with a hairstyle that makes me feel super-special :)

  • Ella D.

    May 14, 2021

  • MJ

    Mandy J.

    May 13, 2021

    Great experience. I was made to feel welcome and put at ease. Great hairdresser, listened to what I wanted and no pressure. Took their time doing my hair and didn't rush me. Would highly recommend.

  • MM

    Michelle M.

    May 7, 2021

    Laura always makes you feel welcome and my hair is lovely as always. A**** service

  • WB

    Wendy B.

    May 7, 2021

    Fantastic service as always

  • LC

    Lisa C.

    May 7, 2021

    I have total confidence and trust with my stylist dale,she always explains everything from start to finish and always guides me on making the right decision. Each visit has been my special treat and a much needed confidence boost. I am always super pleased with the outcome ,above and beyond expectations and service. Thank you dale yet again x

  • Beverly B.

    May 5, 2021

    Laura is just a fantastic hairdresser , I travel far just so she can do my hair , always does wonders , I highly recommend

  • HS

    Helen s.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • JD

    James D.

    Apr 24, 2021

  • PE

    Phil E.

    Apr 15, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more