Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

151 ratings

Filter by rating

143

4

3

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Angela G.

    May 8, 2021

    My husband and I had a couples massage and it was wonderful! The room was inviting and relaxing and the massage therapists were wonderful. We will def be back..

  • Denise S.

    May 6, 2021

    Becca and Sara did a great job . Enjoyed our couples massage and feeling very good !!!.

  • AP

    Agnes P.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Extremely relaxing. Beautiful setting. Erika was very professional..

  • SP

    Stephen P.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • LH

    Lisa H.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Erika was great! She listened and used the right amount of pressure in the most troublesome areas. I will definitely book another massage!!.

  • katy c.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Everyone was friendly, the champagne was chilled perfectly and the massage was amazing..

  • Amy M.

    Apr 8, 2021

    Becca was awesome.

  • SP

    Stephen P.

    Apr 3, 2021

    Sara is always great to talk to and gives a great deep tissue massage. Today was no different- I feel great!!.

  • BR

    Betsy R.

    Mar 23, 2021

    Absolutely the best massage, that I had to sign up for the membership!! I can’t wait to go back..

  • Patti N.

    Mar 23, 2021

    I went in with my back hurting a lot. I left feeling much better. Thanks.

  • PW

    Pamela W.

    Mar 17, 2021

    My husband and I enjoyed our massage..

  • SM

    Susan M.

    Mar 16, 2021

    Erika was amazing! Just the right amount of pressure. The room was cool but the table was warm just like I like it. Perfect!.

  • Connor W.

    Mar 12, 2021

    Soooo relaxing! Both my girlfriend and I came out feeling great and we really loved how they focused on our “pain points”.

  • Danisa B.

    Mar 10, 2021

    Great service and friendly staff. The massage was amazing..

  • Tamara J.

    Feb 27, 2021

    Had a 60 min massage with a peppermint scalp special. Majority of the massage was good as my back really needed it but I wish the scalp massage was better. I expected a solid amount of time towards my scalp massage but there wasn't. Honestly I feel like I didn't really get a scalp massage at all and I know what one feels like thanks to hair salons. I also wish my forearms and hands got time as I work at a desk all day and that speaks for itself. Neck massage was a bit incomplete and painful. Aside from a few other mishaps, overall it was ok but I've had better here before *shrug*.

  • Rosa L.

    Feb 26, 2021

    Wonderful service!.

  • Melissa W.

    Feb 26, 2021

  • TS

    Theresa S.

    Feb 25, 2021

    Sarah is very good.

  • Eileen K.

    Feb 20, 2021

    Very friendly staff and quite peaceful ambiance..

  • Leanne M.

    Feb 17, 2021

    Sarah and Jane were great, super professional and for our first time getting a massage they made us feel welcome and comfortable..

  • Kimberly D.

    Feb 13, 2021

    Erica and Jane were amazing! Just the right touch and very relaxing. Will definitely rebook!.

  • MM

    Michelle M.

    Feb 13, 2021

    Ericka was awesome! I felt great after my massage! Will definitely be back!.

  • MM

    Michele M.

    Feb 13, 2021

    One of the best massages I’ve had. Very friendly and welcoming as you walk in. The massage was so relaxing..

  • BG

    Brittany G.

    Feb 6, 2021

    This was my boyfriend and I’s first massage ever, and we were extremely nervous! We were created by the front desk person who was so sweet and got us set up! We got a wonderful massage from Ericka and Sara who took great care of us, and made us right at home! My boyfriend went from “I don’t really want them to touch me, I’m uncomfortable about this” to “we are doing this again, and coming back to this spot!” We absolutely loved it, and couldn’t thank them enough!.

  • KD

    Karen D.

    Feb 5, 2021