Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

109 ratings

Filter by rating

102

4

2

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Judy N.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Jane was great and the facial was amazing.

  • MS

    Meghan S.

    Nov 19, 2020

    First time having a facial and Jane was amazing! I’ll definitely be back and highly recommend..

  • CM

    Christina M.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Great experience! Couples hot stone massage was incredible! Staff and therapists were very friendly!.

  • SP

    Stephen P.

    Nov 17, 2020

    As usual a great experience with Sara today!!.

  • Priya C.

    Nov 14, 2020

    Will be back again! Excellent couples massage.

  • Diane D.

    Nov 14, 2020

    I got one of the BEST massages today from Jane! Very attentive and intuitive to find all those achy spots and work them out! Great blend of therapy for tight muscles and stress relief! Will definitely be seeing Jane again! Highly recommend!.

  • JC

    Julie C.

    Nov 13, 2020

    Our first time doing a couple message. It was very relaxing we will definitely do it again sometime. Thank you.

  • Samantha L.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Great massage! Friendly staff!.

  • CF

    Cliff F.

    Nov 7, 2020

    Great costumer service.

  • NL

    Nicole L.

    Nov 3, 2020

    It was wonderful! I will absolutely be back again..

  • PM

    Paula M.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Jane is the best!.

  • JG

    Jacqueline G.

    Oct 21, 2020

    I used a Groupon for this with Sara and added deep tissue. I’ve had many massages and this one was one of the best! Sara addressed my trouble spots but didn’t neglect the rest of the body for them. She was attentive, kind, and patient as I was a bit late. She made my first Post-COVID massage a pleasure, especially as a first timer to All About U Spa Boutique. Would highly recommend and definitely go back again, Groupon or not. Thank you Sara!.

  • JS

    Julia S.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • BH

    Brianna H.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Jane is absolutely amazing! she listens to what you want and the hot towels are the best!.

  • Skylar M.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Fantastic! My first ever massage and Jane made me feel so comfortable, absolutely recommend!!.

  • Emmita C.

    Oct 20, 2020

    My husband got his first massage from Jane. Hubby says Janes hands are Godly. Jane he will come back!! We thank all the team for giving us a great morning 😊.

  • Emmita C.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Sara my massager was great! Really relaxing 😌. Sara has soft and soothing hands. I went with hubby for a couples massage for the first time and we had a great morning. Thanks to all the team for making this day fabulous 🥰.

  • addie m.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Jane was MAGIC. I had a 90 min massage with a scalp rub and foot scrub. After the week I’ve had, it was bliss. Can’t wait to come back..

  • LH

    Lisa H.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Jane was really great!! Very professional, attentive and knowledgeable. Will definitely be booking another appointment!!.

  • Gen B.

    Oct 15, 2020

  • MG

    Melissa G.

    Oct 13, 2020

  • Jenn M.

    Oct 11, 2020

    wonderful, relaxing experience. Can't wait to visit again!.

  • Justine O.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Very nice first massage.

  • Manuel H.

    Sep 30, 2020

  • SP

    Stephen P.

    Sep 29, 2020

    Sarah was great as usual....I feel great!.