Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

133 ratings

Filter by rating

133

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Lorraine W.

    May 20, 2022

    Alison is very professional, very happy with her treatments x

  • AB

    Alison B.

    May 19, 2022

    Alison you’re so lovely. Sorry I realise I just waffled and waffled about my kids life story! And coped with me giving midwifery advice o. The phone during my massage! Yep phone off next time! The massage was amazing. I felt very serene and happy when I came out. Loved sitting in the sun with my iced latte afterwards too. Will recommend to my friends and family easily. Thankyou

  • Christina T.

    May 10, 2022

    Excellent as always with the lovely Alison! Does a brilliant job on LVL lashes and eyebrows for me.

    Alison Barker

    Alison Barker

    Thankyou Tina Is always a pleasure, delight and most of all a real honour to do your treatments love Alison X

    10th May 2022 17:52

  • Claire S.

    May 10, 2022

    Alison Barker

    Alison Barker

    Thankyou Claire for your 5* it’s always a pleasure to do your treatments love Alison X

    10th May 2022 18:00

  • KH

    Katie H.

    May 9, 2022

    Had my Hopi ears treatment today….wow such a lovely treatment, Alison gives you a lovely massage on the head & face & the results are incredible-my head immediately felt lighter-I highly recommend.

    Alison Barker

    Alison Barker

    Thankyou for your review Katie it’s always a pleasure, joy & honour to do your treatments love Alison x

    9th May 2022 14:09

  • MB

    Marilyn B.

    May 9, 2022

    Alison Barker

    Alison Barker

    Thankyou Marilyn for your 5* it is always a delight, pleasure to do your treatments love Alison x

    9th May 2022 15:50

  • PW

    Paula W.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Alison Barker

    Alison Barker

    Thankyou Paula For The 5 * It’s always a delight to see you love Alison

    4th May 2022 20:38

  • CW

    Claire W.

    Apr 25, 2022

    fabulous as always!

    Alison Barker

    Alison Barker

    Thankyou Claire It’s Always A Delight x

    4th May 2022 20:37

  • EK

    Emmma K.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Wonderful as always

    Alison Barker

    Alison Barker

    Thankyou for the 5* Emma it is always so lovely to see you love Alison x

    4th May 2022 20:38

  • RG

    Rachel G.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Absolutely brilliant. Relaxing atmosphere with a true professional

  • BS

    Bobby S.

    Apr 18, 2022

    Always love coming to Alison. I always feel like she understands how important ‘me time’ is and makes sure I’m comfortable and happy with whatever treatment I might be having.

  • RM

    Rebekah M.

    Mar 28, 2022

    Alison always does a superb job, enough said!

  • GENE F.

    Mar 24, 2022

    Had another fantastic treatment from Alison. Had an ear wax treatment followed by a head massage. I can hear clearly again ! It’s amazing how good this treatment is and I would recommend to get it done. Thanks Alison

  • KP

    Katie p.

    Mar 9, 2022

    Amazing from start to finish. I was lucky enough to win an ombré brow treatment from Alison. From the consultation to the brow treatment today Alison was professional, knowledgeable and I felt confident in her ability. I can’t wait to see my healed brows! Would highly recommend

  • EK

    Emmma K.

    Mar 4, 2022

    Alison is wonderful!

  • Charlotte K.

    Mar 1, 2022

    Absolutely fantastic as always! Alison always goes above and beyond x

  • MB

    Marilyn B.

    Feb 28, 2022

  • LG

    Lesa G.

    Feb 20, 2022

    Alison is so reassuring and thorough- really pleased with my eyebrow shape!

  • CW

    Claire W.

    Feb 4, 2022

  • GENE F.

    Feb 1, 2022

    As always a superb visit. Nothing is too much trouble for Alison. Her manicures are simply superb.

  • EK

    Emmma K.

    Jan 28, 2022

  • Maria W.

    Jan 24, 2022

    Professional friendly and a lovely place at the pod to visit and be pampered

  • MB

    Marilyn B.

    Jan 24, 2022

  • Jeannette E.

    Jan 18, 2022

    Lovely, relaxing pedicure … felt like I was walking on air! The longest lasting gels that I’ve ever had too.

  • Maria W.

    Dec 20, 2021

    Beautiful Christmas nails all ready to make a splash!! Once again brilliant service thank you lovely lady

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more