Reviews

Reviews

4.5 Good

96 ratings

Filter by rating

72

9

6

6

3

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BK

    Basmah K.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • AA

    Aljazee A.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • AA

    Alanood A.

    Jul 13, 2021

    الستاف لطيف جداً موظفة الاستقبال بشوشه ولطيفه وسويت حواجبي عند اشجان مشاءالله مره فاهمه ودقيقه ياليت فيه منها كثير اهنيكم على المكان وان شاءالله بكون من زباينه ✨🌸.

  • RA

    Rayana A.

    Jul 7, 2021

  • SA

    Sara A.

    Jun 30, 2021

  • LA

    Lama A.

    Jun 26, 2021

    Good to relaxing.

  • SA

    Sofi A.

    Jun 25, 2021

  • jenan A.

    Jun 23, 2021

  • HA

    Hajer A.

    Jun 23, 2021

    The chairs are not comfortable at all!.

  • LA

    Layali A.

    Jun 23, 2021

    The place, vibes, staff, and services are amazing🤍 Highly recommended 🌟🌟.

  • YA

    Yasmin A.

    Jun 22, 2021

  • SA

    Shahla A.

    Jun 22, 2021

    سويت كيرا اورقانك نعم الشعره وشال النفشه وعطاني لمعه لمعه لمعه الشغل ولا غلطه.

  • Sara S.

    Jun 20, 2021

    عملت تسريحة حبيت نظافة الشغل. والموظفه جدا لطيفه.

  • RA

    Rana A.

    Jun 19, 2021

    I did wavy hair, she was not bad. I wanted a lot of volume but the tweezing was ok but fair was good.

  • SA

    Sara A.

    Jun 18, 2021

  • RA

    Rana A.

    Jun 18, 2021

    The nail artist was slow and kept repeating the same nail art . Wasn't easy for her to copy a photo I showed her of nail art. But she was nice n patient.

  • NA

    Nouf A.

    Jun 18, 2021

  • EA

    Eman a.

    Jun 18, 2021

    للمرة الثانية اسوي شعري آيرون مع سوزان المرة الاولى الكل مدحه وحبييييت وهذي المرة الثانية الشكل طبيعي وجميييل 😍❤️❤️❤️.

  • AT

    Adeem T.

    Jun 17, 2021

  • Bayader A.

    Jun 16, 2021

  • SA

    Sara A.

    Jun 15, 2021

    Suzan was very nice and helpful.

  • HA

    Hessah A.

    Jun 12, 2021

    Very clean, nice atmosphere, and professional reception 👌🏻 Five stars ⭐️.

  • RA

    Raghad A.

    Jun 12, 2021

    The nails work is not bad but I wish they had another payment options, because the receptionist made a mistake calculating the price for me then they called me after I left for awhile to come back pay the rest which wasn’t my mistake! I’m sorry but I don’t think I will come back again!.

  • Jouri A.

    Jun 12, 2021

  • Fatemah A.

    Jun 11, 2021