Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

24 ratings

Filter by rating

23

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SB

    Shelia B.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • Lydia A.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • Aisha S.

    Apr 8, 2021

    Great session! Would love to come back again.

  • EP

    Emma P.

    Mar 28, 2021

  • SA

    shamsa A.

    Mar 28, 2021

  • CA

    Clarivin A.

    Jan 29, 2021

    Holly, you are amazing! See you again after 4 months.

  • LL

    Lisa L.

    Jan 27, 2021

    Great service!.

  • Naomi W.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Great service with amazing results. Very professional. Thankyou!.

  • Afra A.

    Sep 26, 2020

  • TA

    Tammy A.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • MI

    Maria I.

    Sep 21, 2020

    One of the best brow places in Abu Dhabi.

  • JR

    Jeida R.

    Sep 13, 2020

  • BH

    Bernice H.

    Sep 11, 2020

  • Jasem A.

    Aug 31, 2020

    I did lash Botox With Holy My feedback: Holy is nice , place is clean and nice But there is no difference in my lashes Very very small difference like I did nothing My sister and friend were waiting for my result but I can’t recommend it to anyone No difference , I did it many times with others and was better , just waisted time and mo why.

  • Maya B.

    Aug 31, 2020

    Best service ... very friendly Absolutly recommend.

  • AW

    Avril W.

    Aug 26, 2020

    Great attention to detail!.

  • CV

    Carolina V.

    Aug 24, 2020

    Estoy muy contenta con el resultado, Chelsey fue muy profesional, me aconsejo acorde a mis necesidades y lo que esperaba del procedimiento. Sin duda fue la mejor elección. Sin duda manejan los más alto estándares de calidad..

  • NA

    Nawal A.

    Aug 19, 2020

  • AF

    Aisling F.

    Aug 19, 2020

    Chelsey did an absolutely incredible job on my brows that were a mess before she started from previous disasters. I was very nervous to begin with but she put me at complete ease and I was amazed by her incredible work after she finished. They looked so natural and covered all the previous mistakes. Can’t thank her enough and would absolutely 100% recommend her..

  • Judi C.

    Aug 18, 2020

    Lovely service as always. The girls at browns are great at what they do, the best in the business..

  • FK

    Farah K.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Professional and great service. Would highly recommend!.

  • EB

    Ekhlass B.

    Aug 13, 2020

  • EB

    Ekhlass B.

    Aug 9, 2020

  • LY

    Lina Y.

    Aug 9, 2020

    Very professional lady. My eyebrows look so natural and beautifully shaped. So glad I got them done..