Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

182 ratings

Filter by rating

179

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KS

    Karen S.

    Jul 2, 2022

    Dale Bartolome

    Dale Bartolome

    I always appreciate your positive review Karen!

    3rd July 2022 22:50

  • DL

    dominique l.

    Jul 2, 2022

    I truly appreciate the help with my skin care. I always leave this place looking better physically and I always have a better understanding of how to take care of my skin.

  • SM

    Sharon M.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Dale Bartolome

    Dale Bartolome

    We appreciate your 5 star review Sharon

    3rd July 2022 22:50

  • HC

    Hope C.

    Jun 28, 2022

    Always a great experience

    Dale Bartolome

    Dale Bartolome

    Hope, We appreciate your 5 star rating!

    29th June 2022 17:32

  • VB

    Victoria B.

    Jun 28, 2022

    I always feel that I’m in good hands with Dr Dale and the rest of the staff at About Face: knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. Great products and service!

    Dale Bartolome

    Dale Bartolome

    Thank you for your positive words!

    29th June 2022 05:15

  • GW

    Glenna W.

    Jun 27, 2022

    My skin has improved so much since I started treatments with Dr. Dale. Picosure, PRP, chemi peels has done wonders. Very happy with the results.

    Dale Bartolome

    Dale Bartolome

    Thanks Glenna, I appreciate your loyalty to Aboutfacekailua LLC!!

    28th June 2022 02:23

  • AJ

    Amy J.

    Jun 27, 2022

    Dr. Dale and the rest of the staff are so nice and welcoming! The tattoo removal process is quick and painless. Would highly recommend!

    Dale Bartolome

    Dale Bartolome

    Thank you, Amy, It was pleasure to see you today! Aboutfacekailua

    28th June 2022 02:24

  • ML

    Marie L.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Dale Bartolome

    Dale Bartolome

    Thanks for the 5 star review!! We so appreciate you!

    29th June 2022 17:34

  • CL

    Christi l.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Dr. Dale is amazing! About Face Kailua is a beautiful serene place to go to pamper yourself. Everybody that works there is so kind and generous. The prices are fantastic! I recommend them a million times over.

  • Jennifer L.

    Jun 15, 2022

    Jamy is the bomb

    Dale Bartolome

    Dale Bartolome

    We appreciate you!!

    29th June 2022 17:33

  • BB

    Bari B.

    Jun 11, 2022

    Dr. Dale was very professional and personable. She helped to make my experience having the Scarlet pleasant. I’m looking forward to the benefits.

    Dale Bartolome

    Dale Bartolome

    We so appreciate your positive words and we too are looking forward to seeing continued benefits from the Scarlet treatment you received!

    13th June 2022 17:18

  • AA

    Anna A.

    May 30, 2022

    Dale Bartolome

    Dale Bartolome

    Thank you for your 5-Star review!

    31st May 2022 00:45

  • DS

    Diana S.

    May 27, 2022

    Jaime makes magic with my lips!! And I am a Botox lover. She takes very good care of me.. Mahalo!

    Dale Bartolome

    Dale Bartolome

    We really appreciate your 5-Star review Diana! Mahalo!

    31st May 2022 00:44

  • Edyta F.

    May 26, 2022

    Fantastic customer service!

    Dale Bartolome

    Dale Bartolome

    We appreciate your comment and review! Mahalo!

    31st May 2022 00:21

  • GW

    Glenna W.

    May 23, 2022

    Love the Nouveau (better than Botox), and the product that Dr. Dale uses for Chemi Peels works great too.

    Dale Bartolome

    Dale Bartolome

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Glenna!

    31st May 2022 00:20

  • KS

    Karen S.

    May 21, 2022

    Dale Bartolome

    Dale Bartolome

    Hi Karen, I always appreciate seeing you! And thanks for the 5 stars🙄

    23rd May 2022 21:16

  • HC

    Hope C.

    May 20, 2022

    About Face Kailua LLC

    About Face Kailua LLC

    Thanks Hope, for your 5 star review

    21st May 2022 20:43

  • EA

    Emma A.

    May 20, 2022

    I can’t say enough good things about About Face Kailua! Both Dr. Dale and Jamy are incredible. Highly recommend!

    Dale Bartolome

    Dale Bartolome

    We appreciate your 5 star review!

    21st May 2022 20:44

  • AE

    Angelica E.

    May 18, 2022

    Dale Bartolome

    Dale Bartolome

    Thank you Angelica for your 5 star review!

    21st May 2022 20:44

  • SM

    Shelley M.

    May 12, 2022

    Dale Bartolome

    Dale Bartolome

    Shelly you are a sweetheart for giving us 5 stars!! We are glad to be of service to you as always! Dr. Dale

    13th May 2022 18:30

  • SM

    Shelley M.

    May 5, 2022

    Dale Bartolome

    Dale Bartolome

    Shelly we appreciate your very kind words! Aboutfacekailua

    7th May 2022 17:41

  • JH

    Julie H.

    May 3, 2022

    About Face Kailua LLC

    About Face Kailua LLC

    Thank you, Julie! You are a gem!!

    11th May 2022 03:56

  • jayna p.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Always love my time with Jamy and the office gals! They are so professional, kind, and such a joy to be around! My Pico session with PRP was a success! I loved how smooth and painless the process was. I can’t wait for the final results and my next session. I’ve been coming here for years and I love so much on how my skin has improved.

    MK

    Makani Kela

    Mahalo for your wonderful review. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you soon!

    2nd May 2022 21:49

  • Anna W.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Dr. Dale is the SWEETEST! Very nice staff, super friendly and personable!

    MK

    Makani Kela

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

    2nd May 2022 22:02

  • BB

    Bari B.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Dale spent time explaining to me the how’s and why’s of my skin condition. I was very impressed with her knowledge regarding my treatment that I am choosing. She is very personable and friendly. I’m looking forward to working with About Face for my skin treatments.

    About Face Kailua LLC

    About Face Kailua LLC

    We are grateful for your positive words. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and am looking forward to helping you achieve your skin care goals!

    2nd May 2022 17:25

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more