Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

939 ratings

Filter by rating

909

24

4

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • R

    Rob

    Dec 1, 2022

    Very friendly and professional service. It was a pleasant experience all around. I would and will recommend this establishment to my friends!!

  • G

    Gail

    Dec 1, 2022

    Danielle is fantabulous!!!

  • GM

    Gail M.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Michael is a true master stylist!!

    Michael Brown

    Michael Brown

    Thank you Gail it was so nice to meet your son tonight. Great family.

    2nd December 2022 01:50

  • KV

    Katie v.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Micheal did a great job with my sons hair today. I asked him if he would like to leave the review and told me to say “ Micheal did awesome, my hair is still poofy and and he will be back!”

    Michael Brown

    Michael Brown

    Katie that’s so Awsome! It was fun to meet him today he’s such a funny kid. He knows what he likes for sure. But never will I do a mullet.

    2nd December 2022 01:50

  • Marli S.

    Nov 30, 2022

    Toddie is the BEST! We are always experimenting with my hair colour and we get something amazing everytime.

  • Jessie G.

    Nov 30, 2022

    A++++++

  • H

    Helen

    Nov 29, 2022

    Michael is fantastic!

  • Sam M.

    Nov 29, 2022

    Norah did an amazing job on my Christmas gel nails today !

  • S

    Sharon

    Nov 25, 2022

    My hair feels and looks a lot better. Received good information on care, styling, and products. This being my first time it will take a time or two to find my style. Will book again.

  • B

    Betty

    Nov 24, 2022

    Lovely bright facility, great friendly staff

  • A

    Anne

    Nov 24, 2022

    The best experience,love my hair,Michael did a fantastic job ❤️

    Michael Brown

    Michael Brown

    You’re such a sweetheart. Thank you Anne it’s always fun when your in.

    24th November 2022 22:15

  • P

    Patty

    Nov 23, 2022

    I have been to the Abalone Spa quite often and I have consistently been treated by professional techs who have been very friendly and informative. I gladly recommend your spa to others. Thank you.

    Andrea MacDonald

    Andrea MacDonald

    Thank you so much Patty. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

    24th November 2022 00:39

  • D

    Darlene

    Nov 23, 2022

    My experience was Awesome and I enjoyed getting my Express toes done by Norah McKenna. She made me feel very comfortable plus my toes look very Pretty! Thanks Norah.

    Norah McKenna

    Norah McKenna

    thank you for the review darlene! i look forward to seeing you again :)

    27th November 2022 01:19

  • M

    Marilyn

    Nov 22, 2022

    Awesome! Love Mikey!

    Michael Brown

    Michael Brown

    Thank you sweetheart the feeling is mutual.

    23rd November 2022 02:33

  • Gail E.

    Nov 21, 2022

    Michael is top drawer professional! ;0)

    Michael Brown

    Michael Brown

    Thank you Gail! I hope ur shoot went well look forward to seeing you again and hearing all about it.

    22nd November 2022 04:04

  • BR

    Beverley R.

    Nov 21, 2022

    Michael is great! He is so knowledgeable and honest with opinions, which is very appreciated. Always a pleasant experience with Michael!

    Michael Brown

    Michael Brown

    Your such a sweetheart! Thank you for you’re kind words. I try to be honest with everything. I want to give as much correct information as possible. I also. Enjoy your company such great time.

    21st November 2022 15:34

  • P

    Patricia

    Nov 19, 2022

    Norah is fabulous!!!!

    Norah McKenna

    Norah McKenna

    thank you patricia! i love having you in my chair!

    19th November 2022 21:51

  • J

    John

    Nov 18, 2022

    Awesomeness 👌 great customer service it's my new go to place.

    Andrea MacDonald

    Andrea MacDonald

    So happy to hear John, thank you !. Looking forward to seeing you again. We appreciate the feedback very much.

    19th November 2022 21:00

  • KV

    Katie v.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Micheal was great, and helped save my horrid hair!

    Michael Brown

    Michael Brown

    It was so nice to meet you Katie! I’m glad you were happy. And IT CURLED LOL.

    18th November 2022 19:47

  • Mabel B.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Love the new shop. Great work everyone.

  • Alina H.

    Nov 16, 2022

    Wonderful massage, hit all the points I needed. Thank you Andrea, I’ll be back for sure!

  • Juanita A.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Amazing service!

  • KM

    Kelly M.

    Nov 15, 2022

    First visit, not the last. 🙂 Lovely new facilities. Very friendly and upbeat atmosphere. Great cut/style with Tatiana.

  • J

    Jeff

    Nov 10, 2022

    I feel great now. I need that

  • DM

    Deidre M.

    Nov 10, 2022

    always great service

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more