Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

24 ratings

Filter by rating

24

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AM

    Anne M.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Really pleased with my cut ... Nothing a bother took time and listened ... definitely will return...thankyou

  • MM

    Michaela M.

    Sep 1, 2022

  • AM

    Amanda M.

    May 26, 2022

  • Rosie D.

    Mar 12, 2022

    Aaron is very attentive, takes his time. From washing hair to final styling, felt very pampered and knows his stuff.

  • HM

    Hannah M.

    Mar 12, 2022

  • HM

    Hannah M.

    Mar 3, 2022

  • Emer B.

    Feb 5, 2022

    Aaron is very friendly and welcoming. Relaxed atmosphere. Great cut and styling and Aaron gives great advise and suggestions.

  • HM

    Hannah M.

    Dec 13, 2021

  • ANNETTE T.

    Dec 1, 2021

    Been 2 many hairdressers Aaron is 100% the best! Thank u Aaron lv my hair!

  • Annemarie N.

    Nov 13, 2021

    Excellent blow dry and styling!

  • Claire C.

    Nov 10, 2021

    Aaron is just the best . Love getting hair done with him

  • Rosie D.

    Nov 10, 2021

    Great advice on hair, knew what would compliment my face. Friendly, professional staff.

  • JG

    Jacqueline G.

    Oct 16, 2021

  • AR

    Aoife R.

    Sep 30, 2021

  • CM

    Clare M.

    Sep 2, 2021

  • Lynn J.

    Aug 11, 2021

    Aaron is amazing - enough said! Eva absolutely loves her hair Aaron! you have a customer for life there. Thanks again.

  • LD

    Laura D.

    Aug 7, 2021

  • Natasha C.

    Aug 6, 2021

    Loved going to Aaron made me feel so welcome and absolutely love my hair can’t wait to come back x

  • Angela K.

    Jun 26, 2021

    Professional and friendly, will definitely be back.

  • HM

    Hannah M.

    Jun 25, 2021

  • Michelle B.

    Jun 10, 2021

  • JG

    Jade G.

    May 5, 2021

    Will definitely be back! Aaron is amazing! Absolutely love my new hair ❤️

  • Claire C.

    May 1, 2021

    So friendly and professional

  • Lynn J.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Always leave the salon feeling fantastic! thanks Aaron, you're such a perfectionist, professional and a lovely person as well! Delighted the salon is doing so well.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more