Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

50 ratings

Filter by rating

47

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JB

    Jon B.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Jenny did an amazing job! She found tight spots and even dug into my psoas which no other masseuse has ever done. I can’t recommend her or Oriental Massage enough. It’s the first place I’ve been to in Miami and I don’t have a need to look any further. I’ll be coming back on a monthly basis!

  • RJ

    Robert J.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • CM

    Chestina M.

    Aug 3, 2022

    The best massage ever! It was our first time at Oriental massage and they were so accommodating, I called and we had an appointment for the same day. Our massages were great and so relaxing, definitely coming back!

  • N R.

    Jul 30, 2022

  • Katherine N.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • Josephine C.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • RB

    Ravi B.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • Voo D.

    Jul 27, 2022

    the message was great! the stones felt wonderful, i even fell asleep because i was so relaxed definitely recommended going here!

  • LR

    Luis R.

    Jul 24, 2022

  • LR

    Luis R.

    Jul 17, 2022

  • AR

    Anna R.

    Jul 16, 2022

  • Alonso S.

    Jul 10, 2022

    Lisa great therapist

  • LR

    Luis R.

    Jul 10, 2022

    Kudos. Ann is great!

  • LR

    Luis R.

    Jul 4, 2022

  • LR

    Luis R.

    Jun 26, 2022

    Excellent Annie. Thank you.

  • Olga R.

    Jun 13, 2022

    I have had massages all over the world, from everywhere in florida, to California, Turks and Caicos….nothing beats this place!

  • BM

    Brian M.

    Jun 12, 2022

    One of the best massages I’ve ever had - Anne is an excellent masseuse - deep tissue, hot stones, stretching -

  • LR

    Luis R.

    Jun 12, 2022

    Great service.

  • JV

    James V.

    Jun 12, 2022

    Friendly Service

  • Annie A.

    Jun 5, 2022

    Aida will always be my best massuese 🥰

  • N R.

    Jun 4, 2022

    I’ve been here a few times and they never disappoint. I leave feeling so much better every time. They include hot stone and even walk on you if you ask. Def recommend this spot!

  • AB

    Alexandra B.

    May 27, 2022

    Whoever I had completely fixed my back pain. Thank you for the last minute appointment!!! I’ll definitely recommend to my friends and I’ll come back soon! Thanks 😊

  • Miguel P.

    May 27, 2022

  • Emmanuel V.

    May 24, 2022

    Amazing experience. The best massage I have ever had. Highly recommend my masseuse whose name is Yoyo

  • AQ

    Adriana Q.

    May 24, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more