Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

55 ratings

Filter by rating

55

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KG

    KAREN G.

    May 16, 2022

  • KS

    Katy S.

    May 1, 2022

    Wonderful experience all around!

  • Alyssa P.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • SZ

    Sara Z.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • Katrina S.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • Harcourt A.

    Apr 19, 2022

    Natalia was amazing! She was so personable and great to talk to which made the whole thing fun. Best of all my hair looks absolutely incredible! I’ve been dyeing it myself for a while, so she helped me fix the damage by recommending a treatment, cut, and highlights. My hair looks SO much healthier, so much more professional, and generally so, so much better. My confidence has never been higher! Thank you, Natalia!

  • Ximin Z.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Kerrin is great!

  • SD

    Sara D.

    Mar 2, 2022

  • SS

    Stephanie S.

    Mar 2, 2022

    Wendy was awesome! I’m super happy with my cut!

  • AR

    April R.

    Mar 1, 2022

  • MQ

    Margaret Q.

    Feb 24, 2022

  • Alyssa H.

    Feb 8, 2022

  • David M.

    Feb 5, 2022

  • DD

    Deborah D.

    Jan 27, 2022

    Kerrin was great. She took the time to listen to what I wanted and did a fabulous color and cut. Very happy with the results - highly recommend her.

  • Georgia M.

    Jan 15, 2022

    Wendy is the best!

  • Bec H.

    Dec 17, 2021

  • JS

    Janine S.

    Nov 23, 2021

    Love Kerrin, she is amazing!!! She really knows her craft!!!❤️

  • Lisa W.

    Nov 16, 2021

    Wendy is amazing! She listens to my needs, shares her honest assessment, and then works her magic to turn my mop of hair into something beautiful.

  • Sahaar R.

    Oct 20, 2021

    Great experience all around. She listened to me what I wanted and gave me exactly that!

  • JD

    Jan D.

    Oct 13, 2021

    Thank you Wendy for fitting me in. I was in desperate need of a haircut and I have felt SO nice all day because of the fabulous job you did. I really appreciate it and I HIGHLY recommend Wendy : )

  • JS

    Janine S.

    Sep 11, 2021

    Kerrin performs magic!! She is amazing!!!

  • VS

    vivian s.

    Aug 25, 2021

  • ET

    Elsie T.

    Aug 20, 2021

    Kerrin is amazing. She anticipates your needs and wants and executes with precision. She’s the best!

  • KH

    Kathy H.

    Jul 30, 2021

  • CZ

    Cristina Z.

    Jun 30, 2021

    Wendy is very nice and she did so well to my hair. Great experience.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more