Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

122 ratings

Filter by rating

122

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DT

    Daisy T.

    Aug 21, 2021

  • Alex L.

    Aug 12, 2021

    Really happy with my piercing and received good advice regarding an old piercing I was having trouble with. Felt comfortable and in good hands. will not go anywhere else 👏 thank you..

  • EW

    Ellie W.

    Aug 10, 2021

  • Kim O.

    Aug 10, 2021

    Great experience as always. Always professional and friendly..

  • CC

    Caroline C.

    Aug 7, 2021

  • Agnė J.

    Aug 7, 2021

    Everything was perfect. Love it.

  • Nicola M.

    Aug 6, 2021

    Highly recommend- put us and ease every step of the piercing process.

  • HC

    Harriet C.

    Aug 4, 2021

    As always great customer focus and a friendly but professional service. Thanks..

  • VH

    victoria h.

    Aug 3, 2021

    Absolutely chuffed to bits with my piercings and jo is one of the best piercers I’ve had. She’s caring, gives great advice and gets on with it quick. Thank you.

  • EB

    Ellis B.

    Aug 3, 2021

  • Charlotte G.

    Jul 30, 2021

  • RG

    Rosie G.

    Jul 29, 2021

  • Emma S.

    Jul 29, 2021

    Absolutely amazing! Will definitely be back many times in the future ❤️ Can’t thank you enough.

  • JH

    Josie H.

    Jul 29, 2021

    Jo was incredible, so friendly and chatty and super professional. She explained everything before she did it and made everything as painless as possible!.

  • GJ

    Gemma J.

    Jul 28, 2021

    Amazing hygiene, incredibly friendly and would definitely recommend..

  • JP

    James P.

    Jul 28, 2021

  • AJ

    Amber J.

    Jul 27, 2021

    So patient and so calming. Helped my nerves and super nice. Highly recommend.

  • BD

    Barbara D.

    Jul 27, 2021

  • IL

    Isabella L.

    Jul 24, 2021

  • Katie A.

    Jul 24, 2021

    Felt very comfortable, Jo was very informative about aftercare and was very friendly! Thank you ☺️.

  • KC

    Keira C.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • Bernice B.

    Jul 22, 2021

  • Kim O.

    Jul 21, 2021

    Made to feel very comfortable. Great advice and range of jewelery..

  • PT

    Paula T.

    Jul 20, 2021

    Absolutely amazing! Thank you Jo for putting my daughter at ease whilst having her ears pierced. I loved the fact that you talked to and explained everything to her, that really helped her understand. Even when she had a moment of doubt you were fine and made her feel that it was fine, it was no big deal if she didn’t go through with it. Well she did and she’s so happy that she did, she’s bouncing around and showing off her sparkly earrings to anyone who will listen!! Highly recommend Pierced Magpie..

  • Natasha C.

    Jul 17, 2021

    Pierced Magpie made me feel so comfortable whilst having 4 piercings in one session. Would 100% recommend..