Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

117 ratings

Filter by rating

112

4

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JK

    Jackie K.

    Jul 5, 2020

    I love how well Mary takes care of me. The pain in my body has decreased substantially due to her work..

  • KB

    Kineta B.

    Jul 3, 2020

  • BM

    Becky M.

    Jul 3, 2020

    Excellent service and friendly environment!.

  • BA

    Bill A.

    Jul 3, 2020

    Awesome staff ! Great work !.

  • JS

    James S.

    Jul 2, 2020

    This was my first time and it was a great experience. Leo provided a great massage..

  • riah g.

    Jul 2, 2020

  • Presley T.

    Jul 2, 2020

  • Ricoh M.

    Jul 1, 2020

    I had an amazing time here. The staff are all pleasant and the massage was amazing. I look forward to going back!.

  • DM

    Donna M.

    Jul 1, 2020

    Great as always..

  • RK

    Raychelle K.

    Jun 27, 2020

  • KC

    Kim C.

    Jun 26, 2020

    Excellent massage! Can’t wait to go back in two weeks..

  • Kate H.

    Jun 21, 2020

  • Magic M.

    Jun 21, 2020

    My first time here. Had a 90 minute deep tissue massage with Auriana. She was wonderful! Will be returning..

  • Matt K.

    Jun 19, 2020

    Amazing as always! Even with the world like it is, it's great to know there is at least one place I can go and be completely relaxed..

  • WZ

    Wendi Z.

    Jun 14, 2020

  • Faith E.

    Jun 12, 2020

  • Rebecca T.

    Jun 12, 2020

  • MB

    Melissa B.

    Jun 12, 2020

    Excellent. Professional. 90 minutes of pure bliss. 🙏.

  • SP

    Steve P.

    Jun 10, 2020

    Very relaxing and good.

  • OP

    Olivia P.

    Jun 7, 2020

  • BP

    Brionna P.

    May 31, 2020

    Great first massage. I feel amazing..

  • Jackie B.

    Mar 19, 2020

    Leo was great. Strong and concentrated on the areas that required most attention. Very thorough. I'll be back soon for another visit and will definitely promote this establishment to friends!.

  • BA

    Bill A.

    Mar 13, 2020

    Great job !! Professional staff always look forward to my visit..

  • John F.

    Mar 11, 2020

    This was my third trip to Well-Being. Very friendly, comfortable, and professional. Auriana gave the perfect massage. She hit the trouble spots that I knew I had and found a few more. It was very customized to my needs. I will certainly be going back to her..

  • Leron T.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Auriana did an excellent job. An hour was too short..