Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

53 ratings

Filter by rating

51

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KH

    KATIE H.

    Aug 4, 2020

  • Amy F.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Karri Anne is such a great waxer, is a perfectionist ensuring her customers are happy always. She makes you feels at ease and has such a great customer service, within 2 minutes you want to be her best friend..

  • EG

    Emily G.

    Jul 31, 2020

  • Claire L.

    Jul 31, 2020

    Great service as usual and I’m really pleased with my eyebrow tint and wax.

  • Joanne S.

    Jul 30, 2020

    Wonderful to be able to come back for appt! Kari-Ann, as always, is absolutely lovely.

  • Natalie T.

    Jul 30, 2020

    Loved my eyebrows ! Kari-Ann was so welcoming and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. She was very friendly! All reasons why I will book again. Thank you.

  • ellie m.

    Jul 30, 2020

    Love the girls here, would not go anywhere else!!.

  • ND

    Noemi D.

    Jul 27, 2020

    Kari-Ann was an absolute star. Hands down the best wax I have ever had and such a lovely lady too!.

  • Hannah G.

    Mar 12, 2020

  • BW

    Bethan W.

    Mar 12, 2020

  • Joanne S.

    Mar 11, 2020

  • EO

    Erin O.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • AD

    Adriana D.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Amazing experience. Really knowledgeable staff, made me feel so comfortable and right at home - even doing something as painful as a wax. Will definitely be coming back here again! :).

  • GW

    Gemma W.

    Feb 29, 2020

  • DM

    Deb M.

    Feb 27, 2020

  • JC

    Jennifer C.

    Feb 26, 2020

    Best brow wax I’ve ever had! So thorough and shape is exactly what I wanted..

  • MO

    michaela O.

    Feb 20, 2020

    Amazing and professional service as always Chanya goes out of her way to ensure comfort and dignity when providing intimate waxing Quick and efficient, definitely worth the time it takes me to travel to the salon..

  • Anna W.

    Feb 19, 2020

  • RA

    Roz A.

    Feb 19, 2020

  • Amy F.

    Feb 15, 2020

  • CA

    Catherine A.

    Feb 15, 2020

  • VH

    Val H.

    Feb 14, 2020

  • BG

    Becky G.

    Feb 14, 2020

  • MG

    Marian G.

    Feb 13, 2020

  • SB

    sabrina b.

    Feb 13, 2020