Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

555 ratings

Filter by rating

461

56

22

13

3

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JW

    Jessica W.

    Apr 18, 2020

  • SS

    Sharon S.

    Apr 14, 2020

  • Ivan W.

    Apr 11, 2020

    Thank you for getting my hair done today, 11th April, Saturday, and risking your life to be out there still. Thank you to the team and especially Manami for getting my hair cut! Stay safe and hope to visit again soon in the near future. Take care ❤️.

  • Elizabeth 6.

    Apr 10, 2020

  • ES

    Emily S.

    Apr 8, 2020

  • KL

    Karen L.

    Apr 6, 2020

    Gene is friendly but colouring is almost done by her assistant although I m paying at senior stylist price..

  • KL

    Karen L.

    Apr 6, 2020

    Booked appointment with Alda but serve by Tina instead . Quite disappointed as Alda don’t even has a courtesy to greet and check with me whether I m comfortable with Tina or not. She need to improve her approach and attitude toward customer. Tina is patience and friendly..

  • Sani P.

    Apr 5, 2020

  • lim w.

    Apr 5, 2020

    Luna was great. She is sharp in recommending what hairstyle suits me. Also, their hair treatment was great. Definitely recommend..

  • Gwendolyn C.

    Apr 5, 2020

    Nicole is so professional and nice! I'm loving my hair so much now! Thank you!.

  • PD

    Pip D.

    Apr 5, 2020

    Always a lovely experience, and A LOT of caution taken to ensure our safety during this C19 time. Thank you all xo.

  • Jonathan E.

    Apr 4, 2020

  • NL

    Ng L.

    Apr 3, 2020

    The overall experience is good. The staff are super friendly and sincere..

  • Joanne H.

    Apr 2, 2020

  • 지은 나.

    Apr 1, 2020

    Got my hair cut today by Shinji and did a Cinderella treatment. Kimberly kindly helped me out on the treatment and I must say I love her! She is so gentle especially when washing hair she will lower my head so gently I could barely feel it. Very nice and kind really appreciate the great service! Shinji-san is also really nice and funny! Told him I will come back to dye my hair and he kindly recommended me a very nice color! Had a really great experience, full of laughter and very good quality. Am excited to be back to get a new hair color once this covid-19 settles down more. 😂.

  • 飄 飄.

    Mar 31, 2020

  • VP

    Victoria P.

    Mar 31, 2020

    Nicole was very nice and personable. The Cinderella Treatment was on special, so a great value and I love the results. She also did my hair color which I was very pleased with. The big bonus is that they offer you a complementary salad and beverage which are both very yummy. Overall, it’s a delicious, pampering experience!.

  • HP

    Hannah P.

    Mar 30, 2020

    Delighted with my highlights and cut. Nicole listened to everything I said and transformed my hair. Thank you so much!.

  • KL

    Ketty L.

    Mar 30, 2020

    Thanks Luna and Nita for the wonderful service as usual:).

  • CM

    CHIANG M.

    Mar 28, 2020

    Love the experience from the booking, to being greeted & served, & having my hair done by Catherine. My hair is now prettier & healthier due to Catherine. Excellent service by all the staff as well :).

  • Masato A.

    Mar 28, 2020

  • PS

    Pauline S.

    Mar 27, 2020

    1st timer @ WOS. I was not "harassed" to try something for my hair other then what I went there for; a haircut. I like that! Ms. Luna was great and I got what I came for..

  • Ye X.

    Mar 27, 2020

  • NN

    Neil N.

    Mar 26, 2020

  • Vanessa R.

    Mar 25, 2020