Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

151 ratings

Filter by rating

147

2

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AW

    Aoife W.

    Aug 5, 2020

  • Gabe S.

    Jul 31, 2020

  • MR

    Marrian R.

    Jul 30, 2020

    Great very pleased Thank You.

  • Jean N.

    Jul 30, 2020

  • Maria E.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Absolutely amazing results for my granddaughters communion I felt a million dollars ⭐️ Thank you Rico Maria Ennis.

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Will definitely be back - love my new cut!! Thank you 😊.

  • RD

    Rachel D.

    Jul 24, 2020

  • NH

    Noel H.

    Jul 22, 2020

  • CP

    Chris P.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Very friendly staff.

  • AB

    Aoife B.

    Jul 20, 2020

    Excellent cut - exactly what I asked for and so well finished!.

  • Sarah C.

    Jul 18, 2020

  • JO

    Jenna O.

    Jul 17, 2020

    Roberto gave me a fab cut that makes me look and feel like a new woman! He really takes into account how the cut will be manageable at home and explains the best way to style it!.

  • CK

    Ciara K.

    Jul 17, 2020

  • TT

    Tatiana T.

    Jul 15, 2020

    Profissional maravilhoso, adorei meu cabelo e o tratamento..

  • Emma C.

    Jul 14, 2020

  • EF

    Emma F.

    Jul 14, 2020

  • FC

    Frances C.

    Jul 13, 2020

  • Ray L.

    Jul 13, 2020

    Great experience very talented people, always happy when I go. Definitely recommended, will be returning again..

  • MB

    Mairead B.

    Jul 11, 2020

    Amazing experience here, such lovely hairdressers (ask for Roberto!). Will definitely be coming back.

  • Diana E.

    Jul 11, 2020

    The staff were nice, welcoming. All of them were wearing masks. I was very happy with my haircut!.

  • Dee M.

    Jul 11, 2020

    Excellent service! Friendly staff 😊.

  • Leo P.

    Jul 11, 2020

  • RR

    Roxana R.

    Jul 10, 2020

  • AF

    Anne-Marie F.

    Jul 10, 2020

    Thank you Mari.

  • Deirdre D.

    Jul 10, 2020