Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

65 ratings

Filter by rating

63

1

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • WC

    Wynndie C.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Veronica is awesome.

  • Mariela B.

    Sep 11, 2020

  • Mariela B.

    Sep 7, 2020

    Veronica was great! Super sweet and made sure that I got exactly what I wanted..

  • HH

    Heidi H.

    Aug 20, 2020

  • HH

    Heidi H.

    Aug 18, 2020

  • Sandra Marie T.

    Aug 18, 2020

    Amazing customer service! Does exactly what you ask them to! They go above and beyond to do their job successfully and efficiently, I would definitely be coming back in the future!!!.

  • Natalie C.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Always great service! Highly recommend Veronica!.

  • SB

    Sandra B.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Veronica explained in details what she was going to do. She has alot of patience and is friendly.

  • CH

    Cindy H.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Wonderful ladies and great hair cut!!.

  • Kaitlyn L.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Love going to Up in Tangles! The staff is so friendly and ever since going there for my hair color and cut, I haven’t gone anywhere else since! If you are looking for a new place to do your cut and color then definitely go to Up in Tangles!!.

  • AM

    Angie M.

    Jul 21, 2020

  • Katrina O.

    Jul 20, 2020

    Veronica fixed me up from a hot mess to beautiful! She is an excellent colorist..

  • Andrew M.

    Jul 2, 2020

    Definitely my go to place. Never had a bad cut with Veronica!.

  • Cat S.

    Jun 26, 2020

    Veronica did an amazing job on my hair! I had red undertones and she managed to get me my perfect shade of blonde with balayage! I feel like my self again! 10 out of 10 recommend!!.

  • CB

    Colleen B.

    Jun 22, 2020

    I love my hair. I was made to feel very special. My hair has never looked better..

  • Natalie C.

    Jun 13, 2020

    I wanted to do something different with my color and Veronica did an amazing job! I’ve had so many compliments and highly recommend her..

  • Natalie C.

    Jun 10, 2020

    Veronica always does an amazing job!.

  • Natalie C.

    May 13, 2020

  • HH

    Heidi H.

    May 13, 2020

    Thanks!.

  • AE

    Anne E.

    May 8, 2020

    Veronica is amazing. I love my hair..

  • SG

    Sarah G.

    Mar 23, 2020

    Veronica was great! She is so talented, and she got my hair to look better than I had imagined it to be!.

  • Natalie C.

    Mar 19, 2020

    Always 5 stars when I get my hair done! Veronica is the best at what she does. Highly recommend!.

  • DT

    Dane T.

    Mar 13, 2020

    The best place!!!!.

  • Natalie C.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Veronica does great work! Prices are reasonable and always satisfied!.

  • Mia C.

    Feb 25, 2020

    This best!.