Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

253 ratings

Filter by rating

244

4

5

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Amal A.

    Mar 18, 2020

    Thank you Mark! Amazing as always! Stay safe everyone!.

  • KW

    Kay W.

    Mar 17, 2020

    I am so happy to have found Amelia. They way she cuts my hair is so much better than anyone before and I get many compliments, often from complete strangers..

  • LH

    Liam H.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Marc has styled my hair since the days before Trinder. There’s a reason I still travel up from London for a cut!.

  • Louise P.

    Mar 14, 2020

    I’ve been going to Trinder Hair studio since it first opened. They are great at making you feel welcome and the salon is tidy, clean and modern. Everyone is very knowledgable and and skilled. I see Kristina who cuts brilliantly and always makes me laugh loads..

  • EH

    Emma H.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Marc is a marvel!.

  • EL

    Eliza L.

    Mar 14, 2020

  • NR

    Naomi R.

    Mar 13, 2020

    Always have a fantastic experience at Trinder..

  • Linda B.

    Mar 12, 2020

    Very impressed today. Claire took so much trouble to find the right colour mix for my highlights and they look fabulous under electric light - I can’t wait to see them in broad daylight tomorrow!! Also - it’s notable how the salon staff work as a team - great to see!.

  • Linda B.

    Mar 11, 2020

  • AT

    Anne T.

    Mar 11, 2020

  • SS

    Sandra S.

    Mar 10, 2020

    Kristina is such fun plus great haircut Love this salon.

  • Amy L.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Excellent as always xxx.

  • KH

    Kate H.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • Karen S.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • MS

    Margaret S.

    Mar 5, 2020

  • LG

    Lucy G.

    Mar 4, 2020

    Fabulous colour by Claire. Such great attention and discussion at the start to get it perfect for my skin tone..

  • CC

    Crissie C.

    Mar 4, 2020

    I normally hate going to get my hair done, but I always feel so good when I leave Trinder. Christina is amazing, she really understands what I want and REALLY knows hair!.

  • CJ

    Christina J.

    Mar 4, 2020

    Relaxed, friendly atmosphere. Fantastic products and talented confident stylists..

  • SH

    sally H.

    Mar 3, 2020

    Excellent. Finally I have a style that lasts not just a hair cut!.

  • AG

    Alison G.

    Feb 29, 2020

  • KT

    Kerry T.

    Feb 28, 2020

  • Sienna lula S.

    Feb 28, 2020

  • SC

    Siobhan c.

    Feb 27, 2020

    My first time at the salon and Amelia was fabulous! I have also had loads of compliments on my hair..

  • AR

    Amanda R.

    Feb 27, 2020

    Fabulous haircut - Sophie listened carefully to my requirements, she spent a long time cutting my hair into a great style and it shows - it's so easy to look after, even my teenagers were impressed! So pleased, thank you again!.

  • EW

    Elisha W.

    Feb 26, 2020

    Everyone is so lovely and talented. Couldn’t recommend the salon more! Thank you for my amazing cut and colour I’m beyond happy!.