Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

65 ratings

Filter by rating

63

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Amory M.

    Jul 5, 2020

    Always great place to get a haircut! Diana is excellent and I couldn’t recommend her more to everyone I know.

  • AO

    Angell O.

    Jul 4, 2020

    What a lovely experience! Diana is dynamic and talented, and sweet as anything (and interesting and informative to chat with). Clean and calming space, super respectful (both in policy and in person). 10/10, would recommend!.

  • Graham M.

    Jul 3, 2020

    Diana always knows how to get the best most vibrant colours and is genuinely invested in making her clients cute and giving them exactly what they want 10/10.

  • Keelyn P.

    Jul 3, 2020

  • Leah F.

    Jul 1, 2020

    Diana is a magic worker! I gave her like nothing to work with and she gave me a fabulous haircut. Her colour work is incredible too..

  • Jade C.

    Jun 28, 2020

    Diana was great and friendly! She walked me through the options for my hair and made sure I was comfortable with my choices and what I wanted. She recommended products without making me feel pressured and was a delight to talk with. 5/5 Would get hair cut here again!.

  • Frey A.

    Jun 28, 2020

    Absolutely fantastic salon. Beautiful, wonderful people working there, crazy welcoming vibe, just an overall great experience. My hair looks fantastic, they gave me tips for maintaining my colour, made me laugh and feel perfectly safe, welcome and accepted. 100% going here for my next haircut, definitely urging all of my friends to do the same..

  • Michelle C.

    Jun 24, 2020

  • Naomi D.

    Jun 19, 2020

    Great as always!.

  • KB

    Karen B.

    Jun 18, 2020

    Really appreciate the extra care taken to keep us safe.

  • Marisa M.

    Jun 17, 2020

    She fixed me up REAL good, highly recommend..

  • Auden P.

    Jun 17, 2020

  • Gray H.

    Mar 12, 2020

  • AC

    amy c.

    Mar 12, 2020

    What a great afternoon with Diana and Evan. Was put at ease and felt like a goddess. or a unicorn :).

  • Jessica S.

    Mar 11, 2020

  • DZ

    Dale Z.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • KB

    Karen B.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • Sky L.

    Mar 5, 2020

    Amazing, hands of the goddesses!.

  • KH

    Katherine H.

    Mar 4, 2020

    I am so happy with my cut and colour. Diana is a colour wizard! And the salon's atmosphere is welcoming and relaxed with adorable decor..

  • HM

    Hannah M.

    Mar 4, 2020

  • EB

    E B.

    Feb 21, 2020

    Diana took the time to ask lots of questions about my hair and what I wanted, and asked if she could touch my hair before we started 😍.

  • ML

    Marion L.

    Feb 21, 2020

    LOVE my new hair! Thank you so much..

  • Ximena M.

    Feb 15, 2020

  • Gill H.

    Feb 15, 2020

  • Danielle M.

    Feb 13, 2020