Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

90 ratings

Filter by rating

88

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Stephanie D.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • Elijah P.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • Janis M.

    Sep 17, 2020

    TY Diana for the fabulous new colour highlights and cut. You are a gem!! Always an abSOULute pleasure!!.

  • Adam G.

    Sep 12, 2020

  • ML

    Marion L.

    Sep 12, 2020

    I left feeling nurtured and cared for and expertly tended, PLUS I have a great new haircut I love. Thanks!.

  • Peung S.

    Sep 11, 2020

  • Leah F.

    Sep 5, 2020

  • AM

    Ashley M.

    Aug 26, 2020

  • CC

    Carl C.

    Aug 22, 2020

    Diana is a very kind and considerate hair dresser! She explained everything she was doing before/as she was doing it, and worked with me to achieve exactly the haircut I was envisioning. I will definitely be returning!.

  • Allie D.

    Aug 22, 2020

  • MP

    Maya P.

    Aug 20, 2020

    My appointment was super informative and lovely. I would recommend this place to anyone!.

  • Adam G.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Diana is fabulous, the vibe here is consistently positive and welcoming, and my hair looks awesome!.

  • Terry M.

    Aug 5, 2020

  • Jules D.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Diana knows how to give you just what you want, and she does it quickly and with grace! Thanks for making my bangs pop again!.

  • CN

    Christie N.

    Jul 29, 2020

  • Caroline G.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Beautiful cut. Beautiful colour. Excellent service..

  • Alicia P.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Diana is a genius! The service was aces and my cut and colour is gorgeous. I couldn’t be happier ❤️.

  • SA

    Sarah A.

    Jul 21, 2020

  • Ximena M.

    Jul 21, 2020

  • Cameron K.

    Jul 20, 2020

    Love this salon! It has such a welcoming atmosphere, and my haircut is perfect!.

  • Alex M.

    Jul 13, 2020

    Amazing service an amazingly knowledgeable. A great experience and I'll definitely be back..

  • Eliza R.

    Jul 12, 2020

  • Gray H.

    Jul 11, 2020

  • Carolyn C.

    Jul 11, 2020

    Thanks for the great cut!.

  • fynn l.

    Jul 9, 2020

    Loved it - excellent explanation of processes - a great collaborative experience. Love my new hair - thanks for the rescue!.