Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

66 ratings

Filter by rating

66

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • NR

    Natasha R.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Always an amazing experience visiting Oz. Edie's haircut rocks!!! She loves it..

  • Ruth B.

    Sep 2, 2020

  • DL

    Daniel L.

    Aug 24, 2020

    Great cut!.

  • KH

    Katie H.

    Aug 24, 2020

    Awesome hair cut, atmosphere, chats and service!.

  • MA

    Miho A.

    Aug 8, 2020

    Oz did a brilliant job! I love my new haircut. I really needed one after lockdown and everything was really clean and felt totally safe..

  • Bethany S.

    Aug 6, 2020

  • Lorraine L.

    Aug 4, 2020

    Thanks for a great cut Oz! See you next month.

  • Shirin M.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Feeling both empowered and pretty :) x.

  • BH

    Beverley H.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Always come away looking and feeling amazing.

  • CW

    Claire W.

    Jul 25, 2020

  • EH

    Esme H.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Wonderful new space and lovely haircut. Oz made me feel very relaxed and at ease..

  • NR

    Natasha R.

    Jul 23, 2020

    As always - such a lovely experience visiting Oz. Beyond highly recommended..

  • Gwendolyn A.

    Jul 22, 2020

    Conscientious and kind. Great listening and incredibly talented. Always feel I am capable hands when I’m in Oz’s chair. Another perfect hair cut 10/10.

  • Izzy V.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Such a great experience in an amazing space, a proper consultation and haircut/colour which took the time necessary to get a result which I was absolutely thrilled with. Added to that reiki which really set me up leaving feeling set up for the day. What an amazing woman, thank you Oz!.

  • AF

    Amber F.

    Jul 13, 2020

    best and only place to get your haircut in London thank you Oz for another beautiful hair cut and wonderful experience. I'll be back! x x.

  • Ruth B.

    Jul 13, 2020

    Love my hair ❤️❤️.

  • Emma M.

    Jul 10, 2020

    Really pleased with my haircut from Oz and enjoyed the complimentary reiki too! A very relaxing experience..

  • DP

    Dusanka P.

    Jul 10, 2020

  • Jennet T.

    Jul 10, 2020

    It's always a good experience at the hands and Scissors of Oz! Her new salon is looking great and much more spacious..

  • BH

    Beverley H.

    Jul 9, 2020

    Oz is amazing. She’s so talented with all types of hair. She just gets what you want and is a really passionate about her work.

  • VP

    Victoria P.

    Jul 8, 2020

    Always love my hair, thanks so much Oz x.

  • Sarah W.

    Mar 2, 2020

  • LF

    laura f.

    Feb 29, 2020

    Always come away from Oz feeling fab, relaxed and refreshed. Hair is always exactly as I want it! Xxx.

  • AF

    Amber F.

    Feb 11, 2020

  • Christina B.

    Feb 6, 2020