Reviews

Reviews

4.4 Good

118 ratings

Filter by rating

85

13

11

6

3

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AH

    Aya H.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • Joyce C.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • KL

    Konrad L.

    Sep 15, 2020

  • Sze W.

    Sep 14, 2020

  • CL

    Cass L.

    Sep 14, 2020

  • Veronica S.

    Sep 12, 2020

  • Sze W.

    Sep 8, 2020

  • Rhoda R.

    Aug 30, 2020

  • BM

    Brooke M.

    Jul 13, 2020

    Annie was excellent for my lymphatic massage. She really took the time to work on the target spots and gave good coverage time on each body section. Thanks Annie!.

  • Chris C.

    Jul 6, 2020

  • Sze W.

    Jun 30, 2020

  • CT

    Clemence T.

    Jun 26, 2020

    Rhona is really great!.

  • Yusinae@gmail.com Y.

    Jun 23, 2020

    Very nice atmosphere, friendly staff and sophisticated therapists..

  • MB

    Margaret B.

    Jun 20, 2020

    I had a great eyebrow wax with Pabi followed by a relaxing foot massage....

  • Wing Yee T.

    Jun 16, 2020

    The massage is great but then the administration is always a bit disappointing with them. Seems like they don’t communicate well..

  • Carmen Y.

    Jun 13, 2020

  • AP

    Alice P.

    Jun 12, 2020

    I am very un happy because each time when I arrive or when I leave at the reception they say out loud why I am coming. I think this shall be kept private and I dont want other people to know what I am doing. Last time I already asked the reception not to say out loud and in front of everyone the reason of my visit but nothing change this time. In addition, this time the wax was too hot, it almost burnt me, so I asked to stop waxing earlier and the work has not been finished. I usually dont complain, but I think this was too much and may not consider stop coming for these reasons. Thank you.

  • SN

    Sam N.

    Jun 9, 2020

  • P T.

    Jun 7, 2020

    [23:07, 07/06/2020] Peter: I must say it was a disappointing session tonight organizationally. There was confusion when my family of 4 people arrived on where to go and who was assigned to each family member. Moreover the ladies insisted on speaking in cantonese when none of us spoke the language. Finally my wife got a therapist which I had specifically asked twice NOT to assign to our group before. The receptionist actually replied this therapist was in our records as a desired therapist. We bought extra package in the past because we enjoyed the sessions..

  • Sze W.

    Jun 6, 2020

  • LJ

    Lynsey J.

    Jun 6, 2020

    great relaxing foot massage.

  • LL

    Long L.

    Jun 2, 2020

  • AL

    Albert L.

    Jun 1, 2020

    The room was too cold but thankfully was kept warm with a thick blanket.

  • Alison H.

    May 30, 2020

  • Joyce K.

    May 22, 2020

    The therapist isn't professional and experienced. Her pressing was way too soft and didn't hit the spot..