Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

27 ratings

Filter by rating

27

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MW

    Michael W.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • EK

    Erin K.

    Sep 11, 2020

  • PW

    Patrick W.

    Sep 9, 2020

    What a beautiful, safe energy to the space and area - a blessing hidden in the hills of Kinsale! The team are professional and incredibly in tune with what they’re doing - a must for anyone!!.

  • MG

    Maria G.

    Sep 3, 2020

  • Kathleen B.

    Aug 26, 2020

  • DB

    Denise B.

    Aug 21, 2020

  • CO

    Cathy O.

    Aug 20, 2020

  • Kathleen B.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Thanks so much Siobhán for a fabulous treatment today. I’m like a new woman, and so relaxed after a fabulous session. Can’t wait for my next visit already..

  • Donal O.

    Aug 8, 2020

    Amazing therapeutic massage - aches and pains subdued !.

  • VC

    Valerie C.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Truly amazing experience, so welcoming and professional. My visit was so relaxing, I would highly recommend..

  • Ana G.

    Jul 28, 2020

    This was my first experience with reflexology and I can highly recommend it. I received an excellent massage in a calm and relaxing atmosphere. The therapist was so knowledgeable, professional and gave me intuitive feedback afterwards. I will be back again. 😊.

  • CO

    Cathy O.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Fabulous as always, Siobhán & Jeff & George of course are just the best!.

  • CO

    Catherine O.

    Jul 23, 2020

    I had a wonderful treatment with Siobhan today and left there on top of the world. I would highly recommend a visit to The Retreat, you will leave there totally relaxed and feeling great. Well done guys and George (the dog) !!.

  • Kathleen B.

    Jul 17, 2020

    Had 2 treatments here, They were absolutely amazing..

  • IC

    irene c.

    Jul 9, 2020

    Thanks so much for Lucy's treatment today. You prevented a sure hamstring injury and we are very grateful. Many thanks, Irene..

  • Rachael P.

    Jun 18, 2020

    Amazing treatment thank you. We will definitely be back :).

  • DH

    Deirdre H.

    Jun 16, 2020

    I had a fantastic experience at the retreat would highly recommend a visit!!.

  • RH

    Regina H.

    Jun 12, 2020

    Just an amazing tranquil place I always feel fantastic leaving The Retreat 🤗.

  • Leo d.

    May 20, 2020

  • NH

    Niamh H.

    Mar 14, 2020

    5 star treatment by a talented therapist. I would wholeheartedly recommend The Retreat..

  • Micki M.

    Mar 11, 2020

    This is a great place with a lovely atmosphere and wonderful therapists. I sustained a back injury awhile ago that has made a significant impact on my life, but with Siobhan's skill and persistence, I feel I'm well on the road to recovery. I'm so grateful to her! It's also just a nice place to be, and of course there's George, who is supervising his humans and making sure that everyone is looked after. I travel an hour and a half to get there, because I trust them and to me, its worth it..

  • CO

    Catherine O.

    Mar 5, 2020

    Just had a wonderful massage with Siobhan, she is friendly, professional and certainly knows her stuff. Great price too..

  • GO

    Grett O.

    Mar 4, 2020

    Very helpful. Looking forward to returning soon..

  • Trish H.

    Feb 29, 2020

    Siobhan is brilliant at her job. Best reflexology & massage ever!! Would highly recommend this place! Thanks Siobhan!.

  • JF

    Judith F.

    Feb 29, 2020

    I felt like a different person afterwards - I loved the reflexology and definitely will be booking another session!.