Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

19 ratings

Filter by rating

19

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Rob K.

    aug. 10, 2020

    Had Aromatherapy back shoulder and neck massage, very relaxing, Sandra keeps you informed was she doing, highly recommend..

  • Lisa R.

    juli 27, 2020

    I had my first reflexology session with Sandra. It was so relaxing. I loved it. Sandra is very up on her health and safety without it feeling intense. Another great treatment 😊.

  • OC

    Olivia C.

    juli 23, 2020

    Absolutely wonderful back and neck massage. Felt so relaxed afterwards. Despite the virus, I felt totally safe. Will definitely be coming back soon.

  • KC

    Katie C.

    mars 15, 2020

    A very knowledgeable and skilled therapist, who makes you feel relaxed and reassures that you can approach her about anything to make your experience how you would like or be more comfortable with. I had a full body hot stone massage, the room is lovely and has a relaxed vibe. I have suffered with pain daily for about 8 years and I had a lovely moment today during my treatment today where I realised I didn’t feel any pain, it was really lovely to have a break from it. Thank you - I will be booking again soon!.

  • VM

    Vicky M.

    mars 13, 2020

  • EJ

    emma j.

    feb. 28, 2020

    Just had an aromatherapy facial with Sandra, this was my first visit and I found Sandra to be very warm and welcoming with a calm reassuring manner, I left feeling completely blissed out and felt Sandra chose the perfect oils for me - I will be booking up again very soon xxx.

  • MF

    Martin F.

    jan. 23, 2020

  • VM

    Vicky M.

    des. 20, 2019

  • Vicky M.

    nov. 29, 2019

  • Vicky M.

    nov. 20, 2019

  • JI

    Jo I.

    nov. 6, 2019

  • BL

    Beth L.

    okt. 30, 2019

  • Vicky M.

    okt. 29, 2019

  • AL

    Angie L.

    okt. 24, 2019

  • Danielle C.

    okt. 16, 2019

  • MK

    Marcia K.

    okt. 7, 2019

  • SD

    Sam D.

    okt. 7, 2019

  • MK

    Marcia K.

    sep. 28, 2019

  • Justine H.

    sep. 27, 2019