Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

37 ratings

Filter by rating

37

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TC

    Taz C.

    Jul 6, 2020

  • JY

    Jacquie Y.

    Jul 2, 2020

    Instant results and so comfortable. I can’t wait for my next appointment.

  • SL

    Simone L.

    Jul 2, 2020

    Lisa is super knowledgeable and an overall fantastic person, very easy to talk to. Very professional experience.... feel right at home every time I am there..

  • Sherry-Lee H.

    Jun 19, 2020

    Excellent care from a laser room that works hard to provide the best possible results from your service. Very hygienic and a lovely space!.

  • Sherry-Lee H.

    Mar 13, 2020

    Renee is the best, super professional and puts you at ease. Nice conversations and amazingly thorough work. She goes the extra mile : ).

  • Sherry M.

    Mar 12, 2020

    Always great service from Lisa -her cleanliness standards are exemplary and gives peace of mind for those concerned about health. Thank you!.

  • JB

    Julie B.

    Mar 9, 2020

    Amazing service! Lisa is super friendly and made me feel totally comfortable with my services..

  • CP

    Crystal P.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • SN

    Steffany N.

    Feb 27, 2020

    Lisa and Rene are both so great! They are so kind and informed. They make the experience very confortable and quick..

  • SS

    Sandra S.

    Feb 18, 2020

  • Sherry-Lee H.

    Feb 11, 2020

  • CP

    Crystal P.

    Feb 6, 2020

  • Danni F.

    Feb 5, 2020

  • Kristi W.

    Jan 20, 2020

  • CP

    Craig P.

    Jan 16, 2020

  • MP

    Monica P.

    Dec 10, 2019

  • Sheri L.

    Dec 5, 2019

  • CP

    Craig P.

    Dec 5, 2019

  • SN

    Steffany N.

    Nov 21, 2019

  • MD

    Monique D.

    Nov 4, 2019

  • SN

    Steffany N.

    Oct 18, 2019

  • Lorraine L.

    Oct 16, 2019

  • CB

    Christine B.

    Oct 9, 2019

  • KD

    Karen d.

    Oct 4, 2019

  • SN

    Steffany N.

    Sep 20, 2019