Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

123 ratings

Filter by rating

122

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SB

    Samantha B.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Chris is a SUPERB colourist. He has a great eye and melts colours through the hair shaft to give a natural look around the hairline whilst enabling you to have some more vibrant colour further down - if that's what you want! He loves his job and it shows. Anyone who has had a hair disaster in the past (or wants to avoid one) - he is highly recommended..

  • DS

    David S.

    Sep 17, 2020

  • RB

    Robert B.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Quick, proficient, super friendly.

  • Alison M.

    Sep 11, 2020

  • DS

    David S.

    Sep 5, 2020

  • LP

    Laura P.

    Sep 3, 2020

  • Chris K.

    Sep 3, 2020

  • Joseph B.

    Sep 2, 2020

  • MS

    Marion S.

    Sep 1, 2020

  • CB

    Caroline B.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Fabulous cut in a very relaxed environment..

  • RG

    Ros G.

    Aug 27, 2020

  • MH

    Miranda H.

    Aug 27, 2020

  • RM

    Rachel M.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Chris did a beautiful job on my son’s first proper haircut. He was quick, patient with the inevitable ‘toddlerisms’ and we are thrilled with the results (hard as it was to say goodbye to the ringlets💔). Thank you Chris!.

  • Elizabeth D.

    Aug 20, 2020

  • Beth H.

    Aug 18, 2020

    Great service from start to finish!.

  • Bridin O.

    Aug 14, 2020

  • GH

    Gemma H.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Tenna cut my hair with style, care, creativity and skill and I love my new style. She took the time to listen carefully to what I wanted and to explain what she thought would work with my hair. I have since had my hair coloured by her and she worked really hard to transform my blond highlights to silver and the end result looks great. The vibe in the salon is welcoming and relaxing and I am looking forward my next hair cut..

  • Helen O.

    Aug 12, 2020

    Great cut as always. Lobe the colour. Very safe environment.

  • RM

    Rachel M.

    Aug 11, 2020

    Great haircut by Chris today! Love my new summer look 🥰. Chris was skilful and professional. I highly recommend The Hairy Chair!.

  • Tina P.

    Aug 11, 2020

    Relaxing experience and a great haircut!.

  • JK

    Jacqui K.

    Aug 6, 2020

  • KV

    Kim V.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Chris @thehairychair is amazing. I love going there. It's really chilled and relaxing. I just love this salon! A*****.

  • VB

    Vicki B.

    Aug 6, 2020

  • ES

    Esme S.

    Aug 6, 2020

  • VB

    Vicki B.

    Aug 4, 2020

    Wonderful cut and colour from Chris.