Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

472 ratings

Filter by rating

453

10

6

0

3

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SG

    Sarah G.

    Aug 8, 2020

    Lovely to chat with Tereze and really pleased with the cut, thank you!.

  • AK

    Amy K.

    Aug 8, 2020

  • Chantal B.

    Aug 8, 2020

    Love Yasmin! best hairdresser!.

  • MV

    Melody V.

    Aug 7, 2020

  • RL

    Ryan L.

    Aug 7, 2020

  • ED

    Emer D.

    Aug 7, 2020

  • MM

    Malcolm M.

    Aug 7, 2020

  • Sabrina F.

    Aug 7, 2020

  • NM

    Nadia M.

    Aug 6, 2020

  • DJ

    Devon J.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Relaxed and professional.

  • claire s.

    Aug 6, 2020

  • PD

    Pauline D.

    Aug 5, 2020

  • Joshua G.

    Aug 4, 2020

  • Iris K.

    Aug 4, 2020

  • Edwina F.

    Aug 3, 2020

    Excellent Staff and Service and very COVID Safe. Very happy with my colouring thanks to Gemma.

  • Kirstin C.

    Aug 1, 2020

  • HD

    Holly D.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Loved the attention to detail that went into the colour and restyle. Yasmin was great at working out what I wanted and came up with the fabby hair colour ‘mushroom’ for me. I love it as it is, but I’m also excited to see how it develops and changes over the next few months. Thank you v much 🙏🏼🍄.

  • Lili M.

    Jul 31, 2020

  • Holly P.

    Jul 31, 2020

    Loved my post-lockdown haircut with Guillaume. He took time to listen to what I wanted and really delivered. My hair looks and feels great! Thank you so much. Can't wait to come back..

  • FC

    Fran C.

    Jul 31, 2020

    Great service In a COVID safe environment. Well done the box team. So pleased you are back and my hair cut is brilliant as usual..

  • Angus V.

    Jul 31, 2020

  • Gosha G.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Box salon is great place and I am always happy with my haircut. It was no different on this occasion, Teresa done great job!.

  • Bear S.

    Jul 29, 2020

  • Daniel B.

    Jul 29, 2020

    First haircut since lockdown and with Anna (rather than G, since he’s injured) and was a real delight. Anna made me feel at ease and did a great cut. Thank you..

  • Tautvydas T.

    Jul 29, 2020