Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

164 ratings

Filter by rating

155

4

1

1

3

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Charlotte E.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • JN

    Jaycee N.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • ST

    Sharon T.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Great service by Amy.

  • Amanda K.

    Sep 9, 2020

    Lovely massage. Peaceful setting..

  • AS

    Alexandra S.

    Sep 9, 2020

    Lovely little studio and Amy was so friendly and warm. I was instantly relaxed as soon as I arrived. Love my Hybrid lashes, they’re natural and exactly what I wanted. Thank you thank you and I’ll definitely be back!.

  • Shelley B.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • NP

    Nell P.

    Sep 3, 2020

  • JG

    Jane G.

    Aug 29, 2020

    First but not last visit, very pleased with my manicure and acrylic nails, Amy was so lovely felt very relaxed, great relaxing hour chatting to her and I think it was Kerry Premises all very clean, can’t fault them.

  • SH

    Stephen H.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Very nice and relaxing massage! Will book again.

  • KW

    Karen W.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Went in feeling quite stressed and a little anxious, and after a 30 minute back and shoulder massage, I came out feeling very relaxed. Connie was wonderful and tailored the massage to suit me. Thank you for a lovely start to the weekend :).

  • Amanda K.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Friendly professional and my massage was beautiful..

  • Kathryn P.

    Aug 27, 2020

    5 * my hair looks amazing I had highlights and a root shadow Kelly did it as I wanted , very friendly salon ,will defo be returning XXX.

  • Karmen C.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Loving my lashes from Amy today, she did such a great job and I cannot wait to come back.

  • Sue N.

    Aug 15, 2020

  • Karmen C.

    Aug 4, 2020

    I absolutely loved my visit to Boutique today, everyone was so welcoming and my pedicure was amazing from start to finish, very relaxing and my toe nails look so pretty, thank you.

  • Nikki F.

    Mar 20, 2020

    Lovely considerate service from Lucy ❤️ Look forward to seeing you again soon xxx.

  • Jane R.

    Mar 16, 2020

    Lucy's a lovely lady and definitely knows her stuff!!.

  • TR

    Toni R.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Jas was fab. Lovely and chatty and my nails look great! Really pleased, well done Jas ❤️.

  • HD

    Harriet D.

    Mar 14, 2020

  • SB

    Sandra B.

    Mar 5, 2020

  • SM

    Samantha M.

    Mar 5, 2020

  • SG

    sandra g.

    Mar 4, 2020

    so friendly.

  • Christine F.

    Feb 29, 2020

  • Anna S.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Amazing cut and colour from Mimi!! Thank you!.

  • RL

    Rebecca L.

    Feb 27, 2020

    Emma did a great job on my eyebrows & also kept my little one amused with magazines during my appointment. Thank you! Xx.