Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

70 ratings

Filter by rating

69

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Linda T.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • LD

    Lisa D.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Always great, been with them for years. Qualified, friendly staff . 5 🌠s.

  • Lydia A.

    Sep 17, 2020

  • Michaela Mickey D.

    Sep 16, 2020

    My hair is lush, thanks Yoli so much you did a fab job..

  • sue p.

    Sep 14, 2020

  • Lieve D.

    Sep 14, 2020

  • Jo L.

    Sep 11, 2020

  • Sue F.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Alisha is professional and maintains excellent covid precautions. Always friendly and does a great job on my nails. 5*.

  • Helene A.

    Sep 3, 2020

  • MF

    Mandy F.

    Sep 2, 2020

  • Debra L.

    Aug 31, 2020

  • Lieve D.

    Aug 31, 2020

    As always very pleased..

  • Lieve D.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Very pleased..

  • Amanda F.

    Aug 26, 2020

  • MN

    Mike N.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Very good.

  • CM

    Carol M.

    Aug 21, 2020

    My partner had the luxury back massage that he highly recommend, he felt very relaxed and stress free when he left thank you corrine.

  • Sylvia W.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Lindsay is a fantastic hair stylist. She Did me a restyle and I was so impressed..

  • Dominic D.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Great massage very relaxing.

  • Dominic D.

    Aug 20, 2020

  • Sue F.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Excellent service today for my nails and toes with Alisha. Would highly recommend Beauty Palace 5*.

  • CM

    Carol M.

    Aug 20, 2020

  • LG

    Lynne G.

    Aug 19, 2020

    Fabulous service & extremely pleased with my lovely nails ❤️.

  • Clare R.

    Aug 12, 2020

    Always a lovely cut and great service!.

  • Pauline G.

    Aug 10, 2020

    Felt very safe. Sanitiser outside then Inside temp taken. Jane did her usual great job on my hair.

  • AL

    Alison L.

    Aug 4, 2020

    Absolute.y brilliant. The treatment (as usual) was great. So impressed with the ozone(?) Sterilization. Talk about keeping us safe!.