Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

125 ratings

Filter by rating

124

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SH

    Sonia H.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Sarah has a beautiful gental energy about her. You never feel rushed, it is always a lovely, calm experience to visit the Beauty Garden, not to mention great results..

  • NT

    Nicky T.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Great attention to detail, as usual!.

  • NT

    Nicky T.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Nicest pedicure I've ever had. Gentle and precise, my feet felt like air cushions afterwards, Terrific value for money and Sarah was charming. without being too talkative. Highly recommended..

  • ET

    Emma T.

    Jul 22, 2020

    Sarah is absolutely lovely, very welcoming and friendly. Had a wax and it was excellent, would definitely go back!.

  • BS

    Belinda S.

    Jul 10, 2020

  • Charlotte S.

    Jul 10, 2020

    Always amazing!.

  • HA

    Harpreet A.

    Jul 3, 2020

    Thanks for my wonderful facial yesterday! My skin feels amazing. Sarah offers a calming relaxing environment and is very professional. Highly recommend the beauty Garden and Sarah to everyone :).

  • Leeann D.

    Jun 30, 2020

    Always a pleasure.

  • Charlotte S.

    Jun 18, 2020

    Always fantastic!.

  • Ana A.

    Jun 11, 2020

  • Kat M.

    Jun 8, 2020

    Lovely service from a lovely Beautician! Couldn't fault it. :).

  • Mel B.

    May 25, 2020

    My skin is glowing thank you Sarah. Looking forward to another appointment in a few weeks time..

  • Daisy P.

    May 19, 2020

  • Charlotte S.

    Mar 13, 2020

    Absolutely fantastic as always!.

  • Camille S.

    Feb 13, 2020

  • HC

    Hayley C.

    Feb 13, 2020

  • Kimberley H.

    Feb 12, 2020

  • Charlotte S.

    Feb 6, 2020

  • SL

    Susie L.

    Feb 4, 2020

  • Ana A.

    Jan 30, 2020

  • NW

    Nerina W.

    Jan 30, 2020

  • Jenny L.

    Jan 27, 2020

  • AB

    Andrea B.

    Jan 27, 2020

  • KF

    Kate F.

    Jan 20, 2020

  • Broni B.

    Dec 5, 2019