Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

181 ratings

Filter by rating

177

3

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • XH B.

    Mar 21, 2020

    Amazing always love my hair when I have it done here! My mum's appointment got cancelled at her usual salon but mirror image said they could fit her in which was great of them to do, and just like myself my mum came out loving her hair. Great lassies thank you so much x.

  • Jacqueline C.

    Mar 20, 2020

    Great shop and fab employees.

  • Shirley W.

    Mar 17, 2020

    Great service as always from Paige..

  • Yvonne O.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Sammi is lovely, easy to talk to and relaxing to be around. I love my Russian lashes and get complimented on them all the time..

  • Jennifer S.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Debbie does an amazing massage and facial - feel so relaxed now would highly recommend this..

  • Mark G.

    Mar 12, 2020

    Perfect as always..

  • Sandra C.

    Mar 10, 2020

    Paige Milligan is a fantastic stylist great asset to the shop her service is fantastic so friendly and welcoming my hair looks and feels great. X.

  • Louise O.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Great experience with Paige M. Would definitely recommend..

  • JD

    Jocelyn D.

    Mar 5, 2020

  • Diane M.

    Mar 5, 2020

    I usually get paige milligan who is fab. Did a great cut n colour but got other paige and she was great too..

  • Emily F.

    Feb 29, 2020

    Paige is fantastic! Hair is the best it’s ever been!.

  • Sandra W.

    Feb 22, 2020

    Paige always colours my hair and had root touch up which was perfect . My cut was shorter than normal as requested and really like it . I would highly recommend.

  • Sharon b.

    Feb 14, 2020

  • Magz W.

    Feb 14, 2020

  • HT

    Hannah T.

    Feb 6, 2020

  • Tamara C.

    Feb 6, 2020

  • Chloe A.

    Jan 28, 2020

  • DG

    Dionne G.

    Jan 28, 2020

  • JH

    Jillian H.

    Jan 25, 2020

  • JH

    Jillian H.

    Jan 25, 2020

  • JH

    Jillian H.

    Jan 25, 2020

  • CS

    Cassie S.

    Jan 24, 2020

  • Ashley G.

    Dec 30, 2019

  • Jordan L.

    Dec 28, 2019

  • MF

    Meg F.

    Dec 23, 2019