Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

199 ratings

Filter by rating

193

5

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Debbie S.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Fab appointment and love my hair xxx.

  • Melody M.

    Jul 30, 2020

  • Stacey S.

    Jul 30, 2020

  • Toni S.

    Jul 29, 2020

  • TD

    Tricia D.

    Jul 28, 2020

  • MM

    Megan M.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Booked my mum in last week with Kimberley & loved her hair so booked myself in also & love mine. Thanks so much. Will be back defo!.

  • Janice H.

    Jul 24, 2020

  • Shirley W.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Pleasant staff and nice cut..

  • SR

    Sonia R.

    Jul 22, 2020

    Fantastic, Kimberley couldn’t have been nicer. My hair looked great, will be back xx.

  • CB

    Claire B.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Kimberley has been very patient with me as I didn't initially like my cut, she has taken the time with me to get it to a cut I am happy with. Thanks.

  • Dionne G.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Lovely girls in the shop and my hair looks fab :).

  • KH

    katy H.

    Jul 17, 2020

    Such a great to help to us when we needed it thank you for a beautiful cut on my daughters hair.

  • HH

    Hannah H.

    Jul 17, 2020

  • Ànne C.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Shop lovely and clean girls were really nice,Kimberly cut and coloured my hair and I really like it..

  • LS

    Lynn S.

    Jul 16, 2020

  • Tamara C.

    Jul 15, 2020

    Kimberley was great with me today very relaxed and loved the cut and colour highly recommend.

  • Siobhan M.

    Jul 15, 2020

  • Linda M.

    Jul 15, 2020

    Seen promptly. Hairdresser was proffessional and friendly. All Covid 19 protocols were followed.

  • XH B.

    Mar 21, 2020

    Amazing always love my hair when I have it done here! My mum's appointment got cancelled at her usual salon but mirror image said they could fit her in which was great of them to do, and just like myself my mum came out loving her hair. Great lassies thank you so much x.

  • Jacqueline C.

    Mar 20, 2020

    Great shop and fab employees.

  • Shirley W.

    Mar 17, 2020

    Great service as always from Paige..

  • Yvonne O.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Sammi is lovely, easy to talk to and relaxing to be around. I love my Russian lashes and get complimented on them all the time..

  • Jennifer S.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Debbie does an amazing massage and facial - feel so relaxed now would highly recommend this..

  • Mark G.

    Mar 12, 2020

    Perfect as always..

  • Sandra C.

    Mar 10, 2020

    Paige Milligan is a fantastic stylist great asset to the shop her service is fantastic so friendly and welcoming my hair looks and feels great. X.