Recensioner

Recensioner

4.9 Great

75 betyg

Filtrera efter betyg

73

1

0

0

1

Recensioner du kan lita på

Alla våra betyg kommer från äkta kunder efter verifierade besök

  • Tiara p.

    mars 25, 2022

    Great hair salon! Tasha is an amazing stylist

  • BH

    Brenda H.

    mars 24, 2022

    Service was great- fast and well done. I was treated very well- she was so pleasant.

  • JW

    Jackie W.

    mars 23, 2022

  • JW

    Jackie W.

    mars 23, 2022

  • Cierra P.

    feb. 5, 2022

    Tasha was amazing! She was very down to earth and welcoming! I'm definitely going back to her shop again from now on!

  • Louietta J.

    jan. 21, 2022

    Pleasant atmosphere.

  • Tia wofford M.

    jan. 20, 2022

    I felt like I was at home that’s a great feeling good positive vibes I was from out of town just moving to pa she made me feel so comfortable and at peace ☮️ my hair omg in love and can’t wait to see what other style we come up with next book and book book at Tasha mac studio

  • Tashawn W.

    jan. 8, 2022

    Great stylist.

  • LJ

    lindsey J.

    dec. 18, 2021

    My daughter loves her hair Turquoise is a great professional stylist who does wonderful braids

  • LJ

    lindsey J.

    nov. 13, 2021

  • Marge G.

    nov. 7, 2021

  • GC

    Gina C.

    okt. 2, 2021

    Tasha took time to explain my hair to me and recommended options on how to keep it healthy.

  • Tierra A.

    sep. 25, 2021

    This was my first time there and I had a very good experience. I was greeted upon arrival, staff was friendly, relaxed atmosphere, salon looked nice and clean and my hair was done excellent. I'm already planning my next visit.

  • Louietta J.

    sep. 21, 2021

    I love the way Tasha does my hair. Tasha is quick and efficient and I leave her saloon looking and feeling like a million bucks!!!

  • LJ

    lindsey J.

    sep. 4, 2021

    Best service ever. Trina and Tasha good quality excellent hair stylists. My daughter loves her hair.

  • SC

    SEMONNE C.

    aug. 20, 2021

    Tasha and Trina are very welcoming and professional. I felt like I had been going their for years and it was my first visit. I'll be going back and taking my daughter. Trina did and awesome job. Thanks ladies.

  • ThatgurlKay v.

    aug. 20, 2021

    Tasha has a great personality. I loved the way she did my hair. I got a sewin with a closure. I definitely will be going back.

  • Jonisha H.

    aug. 7, 2021

  • AH

    Angelisa H.

    juli 1, 2021

    Did a great job on my braids and good conversation ☺️

  • Chantia T.

    juni 25, 2021

  • Kassandra F.

    juni 24, 2021

  • Grace G.

    juni 19, 2021

    Always a pleasure

  • Jonisha H.

    juni 14, 2021

  • Paule-Myriam A.

    juni 10, 2021

    Trina was so professional, shes very knowledgeable about hair care. She was able to look at my daughter's hair and noticed issues and gave me great tip on how to fix it. She reasonable in prices. Shes very welcoming.

  • Erica J.

    juni 5, 2021

Vi använder cookies för att förbättra din upplevelse och övervaka webbplatstrafiken. Läs mer