Recensioner

Recensioner

4.9 Great

1445 recensioner

Filtrera efter betyg

1374

47

12

4

8

Recensioner du kan lita på

Alla våra betyg kommer från äkta kunder efter verifierade besök

  • NR

    Nakia R.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Shae focuses on hair care and always does an amazing job

    Shae’

    Shae’

    THANK YOU!!!!

    30:e januari 2023 15:23

  • Travis W.

    Jan 27, 2023

    Def cool vibes, & they nice with the razor.

    Ron Greene

    Ron Greene

    Thank you Travis

    29:e januari 2023 15:52

  • LA

    Luke A.

    Jan 26, 2023

    Excellent Cut & Mustache Trim!! Very Satisfied!

    Ron Greene

    Ron Greene

    Thank you Luke

    29:e januari 2023 15:53

  • JO

    Jim O.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Always terrific job

    Ron Greene

    Ron Greene

    Thank you

    26:e januari 2023 00:01

  • RM

    Richard M.

    Jan 24, 2023

    this is truly the best place to get a haircut. i have been looking for a Barbershop like this for years and have found it. great people here with lots of laughs as well. new client for life. thank you for what you do.

    Ron Greene

    Ron Greene

    Hi Richard. Thank you very much. Looking forward to seeing you again

    26:e januari 2023 00:04

  • PC

    Patti C.

    Jan 22, 2023

    Shae is wonderful! Took great care of my son and his hair looks fantastic.

    Shae’

    Shae’

    Thank You !!

    22:a januari 2023 23:03

  • AG

    Anna/ Jaylan(grandson) G.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Kyion was not available when we arrived but Donald stepped in and did the haircut and I am very grateful. Thank you so much! My grandson Jaylan was pleased!

    Ron Greene

    Ron Greene

    Thank you very much and we look forward to seeing you soon

    26:e januari 2023 00:07

  • Brahn J.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Awesome service with good advice on the haircut I should get with a great welcome to the shop.

    Ron Greene

    Ron Greene

    Thank you

    26:e januari 2023 00:08

  • Caitlin G.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Such great service and super nice stylists!

    Ron Greene

    Ron Greene

    Thank you Caitlin

    26:e januari 2023 00:07

  • A

    Andre

    Jan 20, 2023

    I love atmosphere. The barbers are nice. The place is clean and inviting. I found the right place

    Ron Greene

    Ron Greene

    Thank you Andre

    26:e januari 2023 00:08

  • Shani E.

    Jan 15, 2023

    Ron does it again! Thanx bro

    Ron Greene

    Ron Greene

    Thank you

    26:e januari 2023 00:09

  • SM

    Shimira M.

    Jan 12, 2023

    1st time cutting my son hair and I was very pleased. Thank you !

  • Loman L.

    Jan 12, 2023

    First class service

    Ron Greene

    Ron Greene

    Thank you

    26:e januari 2023 00:11

  • scott b.

    Jan 10, 2023

    Donald is the best!

  • KL

    Kaanan L.

    Jan 6, 2023

    I made an appointment with Shae (hairstylist) and from day one she was on point. Even without a consultation appointment, she already had a vision of how she would do and color my hair. And the end result, she nailed it. Thanks Shae. Please book her!

    Shae’

    Shae’

    THANK YOU!!!!

    7:e januari 2023 14:43

  • AC

    Anthony C.

    Jan 6, 2023

    Excellent service as always.

    Ron Greene

    Ron Greene

    Thank you

    21:a januari 2023 22:32

  • MR

    Marvin R.

    Jan 6, 2023

    I got a perfect haircut! Kyle is excellent and would highly recommed this shop!

    Kyle Hardnett

    Kyle Hardnett

    Thank you i appreciate that Marvin…it was a pleasure meeting you and I look forward to the next cut🙏🏾

    6:e januari 2023 18:25

  • Renee K.

    Jan 6, 2023

    Great cut, great experience

    Ron Greene

    Ron Greene

    Thank you very much

    21:a januari 2023 22:31

  • DM

    Daniel M.

    Jan 3, 2023

    Very Professional

    Kyle Hardnett

    Kyle Hardnett

    Thank you i appreciate it…look forward to seeing you again

    3:e januari 2023 16:39

  • TO

    Tobi O.

    Dec 30, 2022

    Was distracted throughout the process which affected his attention to detail

    Ron Greene

    Ron Greene

    Good afternoon Toby. Sorry you were not 100% satisfied. We will address your concern with Kiyon in order to prevent that from happening in the future. Thank you and have a Happy New Year..

    31:a december 2022 19:43

  • SM

    Shimira M.

    Dec 30, 2022

    Kyle cut my son hair today for the 1st time and he did really good. He will be my son permanent barber.

    Ron Greene

    Ron Greene

    Thank you ver much Shimira. It was our pleasure to meet your son and you. Looking forward to seeing you both again soon. Happy New Year

    31:a december 2022 19:46

  • EM

    Eddie M.

    Dec 30, 2022

    The hospitality there felt like I was back at home. Kyle blessed me with his Golden Touch.

    Ron Greene

    Ron Greene

    Thank you Eddie.

    31:a december 2022 19:46

  • Patrick F.

    Dec 29, 2022

    Kyle was the homie. Great atmosphere. Super welcoming and did a great cut. 6 stars all around for this business!

    Ron Greene

    Ron Greene

    Hi Patrick. Thank you so much

    31:a december 2022 19:47

  • VB

    Victoria B.

    Dec 27, 2022

    Ron’s the best always. He always makes me look fresh.

    Ron Greene

    Ron Greene

    Thank you

    26:e januari 2023 00:10

  • NR

    Nakia R.

    Dec 24, 2022

    Great service. Love Shae

    Ron Greene

    Ron Greene

    Thank you

    26:e december 2022 21:47

Vi använder cookies för att förbättra din upplevelse och övervaka webbplatstrafiken. Läs mer